Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was fantastic. Food was amazing!! Our only complaint is that the air conditioning in our room did not work because it is part of an older system that does not get turned on until June.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Out of the Way

Posted May 1, 2016
Nice place but out of the way. Don't think there is much to do if you don't play golf.
5 out of 5
by Luke from Ireland

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Within driving disance of great beaches and scenic routes with golf at the hotel, very helpful staff enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good Hotel with bad food

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
All was great. But the one dinner we had at the hotel was unbelievable bad. For a 4 Star Hotel not good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lauri

Delux hacienda

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Delux hacienda but nothing to do really - but its absolutely great for one night stay! Great food at the restaurant also!
5 out of 5
by Lene from Switzerland

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
a little noisy from the neighbouring room - otherwise beautiful setting and surroundings. very friendly and service minded staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in the country

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very nice hotel, somewhat unusual. It's located in the countryside inside a facility with a golf club and an equestrian center. Overall, it's a beautiful and relaxing facility and would be wonderful if you are attending one of the golf or equestrian events; otherwise, it is somewhat isolated and requires a trip to Vejer, about 8 km. away, for other activities. The reception staff is excellent. The whole hotel is quite nice and comfortable. We would stay here again, and would take more time to enjoy the bucolic setting.
4 out of 5
by Downser from Salisbury uk

Good location

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Good quiet location ,nice rooms and layout of hotel we had a pleasant 2 night stay the only fault I'd have is there's no on site restaurant .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels