Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Gibraltar

Friendly staff and effiecient

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, staff friendly
Cons: Bigger tv, watch out for the tiniest of ants!
Location: Very central. Equestrian school and bodegas.
Checking in experience was very good. Only thing I would change is having a bigger tv. We a So had tiny ants in our room. I think it is was due to the sand in the balcony were the plants go. apart from that I can't fault the hotel at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Quiet wonderful location 20 mins walk from centre

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Excellent friendly staff. Nothing too much trouble. We return again and again
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ghizela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kevin

Convenient

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good Hotel with excellent rooms.However,we were disturbed as the Hotel allowed a large group of German men to stay who disturbed us greatly when returning to their rooms in the early hours after drinking heavily in the Hotel bars for several hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very Comfortable Stay

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Very clean, with efficient, helpful and friendly staff
Cons: Sauna availability
Location: A pleasant 15 minutes walk from the centre of Jerez
We had a very comfortable stay. Enjoyed the breakfast. Shame that the sauna was not working
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Comfortable and convenient.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: We liked the easy parking, nice grounds, friendly staff. Balcony off bedroom and comfortable firm bed mattress were also appreciated.
Cons: The simple breakfast option was rather overpriced. We did a lot better visiting local bar for our pan con jamon and cafe con leche.
Location: Perfect location 15 mins drive from Jerez airport, and 15 mins walk into historic city centre.
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Good facilities, nice grounds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
This hotel is about a 10 minute drive from the airport. It's a very nice clean hotel. The staff all spoke English and were very friendly/helpful. The outdoor pool is great. My biggest complaint would be the beds are very hard. But I would definitely stay here again.