Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Devon, England

Clean, friendly and affordable

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel. We stayed here for 3 nights. We were there to go to Jerez to to the Moto GP. It took 40 minutes to travel to the track each day. The hotel was lovely the staff were lovely but it was clear that none of the staff understood English. Conil is very much a 'local' town. We did not see any tourists at all but the food within the town was amazing. Because it was so local we were unable to find places to eat before 10pm on an evening as people eat late there. But we soon got used to it.
4 out of 5
by Charlie Wood

Posted Jul 20, 2012 on Hotels
Very helpful staff - very clean environment
5 out of 5
by Dave R

Good Value and friendly

Posted May 3, 2012 on Hotels
For the price charged very good quality. Staff exteremly friendly. Used it as a base to visit Cadiz (half an hours drive), Nice village although quiet as out of season. Hotel a little hard to find but minor problem as town small. Able to park in street nearby but dont know if possible during high season
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brixton, London

ConilSol Hotel - excellent choice

Posted Aug 24, 2011 on Hotels
The reception staff were really helpful and the quality of the rooms was much better than we were expecting. It lacked a swimming pool, which is why I think it is only 3 star whereas it should really be 4 star. Also it's ideally located - not too near the noise of a lively summer resort - and the fact that it has an underground car park meant parking was not a problem in the small surrounding streets. Thoroughly recommend the hotel and would go back there if we're ever back in Conil.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montilla

Hotel muy moderno. Un poco apartado de la playa.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
pienso que lo que hace que unas vacaciones sean agradables y queden en el recuerdo, no es solo la calidad del edificio en que te alojas, sino la altura humana del personal que lo atiende. Y en este caso se cumple que ambos elementos fueron excelentes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Málaga

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Hemos estado en Semana Santa y nos ha gustado mucho. El hotel es genial, la habitación limpia y espaciosa con un sofá cama para la niña. Y el personal muy amable y atento. Nos ha encantado así que volveremos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel nuevo, excelente servicio y comodidad

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
El hotel está en Conil pero fuera de la zona turística, por lo que es muy tranquilo. Hay un paseo de unos 15 minutos a la playa. El hotel es nuevo y muy cómodo. El personal está muy atento a las necesidades de los clientes y son muy amables.
5 out of 5
by MOISES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2013 on Hotels