Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Central location - Jerez

Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels
good comfortable hotel across from cathedral. room was good with view. the toilet was a bit squashed in a corner but otherwise room good with huge tv. roof terrace seemed a bit neglected with dead plants but would have been a nice place to sit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rustem from Brussels

pleasant for stay

Posted Sep 28, 2012
Hotel is in the excellent location, in the middle of old town and in front of the Cathedral. Personel are friendly. Room and bath are very clean. Airco is working well but no window for outside. The missing part, there is no car parking belongs to the hotel. Anyone who stays there he must park its car outside the Arch, for not payment . Otherwise he has to pay high rate or big fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Sep 6, 2012
Our room did not live up to expectations. The shower arrangement over the bath was poor, and water leaked on to the floor, despite the shower curtain being placed inside the bath. You couldn't open the curtains to the room, and the bedside tables were unstable. The bed which should have been fixed to the wall was loose. There were no tea or coffee-making facilities in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by ri from oslo

max 1- 2 stjernesi

Posted Aug 6, 2012
Pros: ingenting
Cons: beliggenheten
Location: ille
Dette hotellet må ha fått 4 stjerner for 20år siden. Vi bare dro fra dette hotellet,fant et nytt på egenhånd
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ove

Fantastisk til prisen

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels
Skønt gammelt hotel, med sjove skæve gulve, noget er nyrenoveret. Stort værelse med antikke møbler. Centralt beliggende med politistationen og katadralen som naboer. Super personale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent location.

Posted Jul 8, 2012 on Hotels
Wonderful to arrive in Spain and enter the Hotel Bellas Artes. Wonderful location, wonderful rooms and the Receptionists I think called Gemma and Anna (not sure if I have the names right.) but they were so helpful and went beyond duty as I could not find my rental car voucher. They helped sort it all out for me. Wonderful wonderful service. Will definitely stay again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Centralt och tryggt

Posted May 30, 2012 on Hotels
Ett mycket charmigt hotell i hjärtat av Cherez. Balkong ut mot det lilla torget och katedralen. Fri parkering på gatan utanför. Tryggt med polisen som närmaste granne. Trevlig personal i receptionen. Enkel men bra frukost med bl a goda ostar och god skinka.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels