Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BORDEAUX

HOTEL BIEN EQUIPE

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: PISCINE
Cons: PETIT DEJEUNER
Location: QUARTIER RESIDENTIEL A 2 ou 3 KM DU CENTRE HISTORIQUE
HOTEL AGREABLE AVEC GRANDE PISCINE ET PETIT PATOGEOIRE POUR LES ENFANTS DANS UN ENVIRONNEMENT AGREABLE. PDJ MOYEN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
zwembad, ligstoelen, planten en hotel buitenzijde lijkt te verpauperen. Moet nodig onderhoud krijgen
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Hotel decepcionante

Posted Jun 15, 2015
No cumple con lo esperado de un cuatro estrellas. Poco personal y poco servicio en general, sobre todo muy mal servicio de comedor y poco profesional. Las habitaciones casi monacales, sin un triste cuadro en las paredes y sin papelera por ejemplo. En resumen decepcionante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

okay hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
okay hotel at this price, no problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Harry from Chicago

great place to stay

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Everything in and about the hotel was great. We picked Guadalete because of its 10 minute walks to the Feria and the horse show.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Catherine from belfast

Can't fault it, would reccomend

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
fantastic hotel, great value at price we paid, close to equestrian school and a 10-15 min walk from old town, staff were very helpful, room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was great with a good selection, pool was great for just relaxing, not to busy(went in early May), really enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by angel from Molins de Rei. Barcelona

Un hotel para repetir.

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Buen servicio, espacios amplios. Vestíbulo,jardines y zonas comunes muy limpios y cuidados. Personal muy amable, tanto en Recepción como las camareras de habitaciones. Aparcamiento en la entrada, entorno tranquilo. A destacar la habitación muy grande y la cama King Size realmente cómoda. Volvería sin dudarlo.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Neil from Guelph

Spanish practices....oh dear!!

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
pretty poor overall...room and bedding was dorm quality at best, bathroom faucet leaked and sprayed badly when on....room had no litter bin, curtains didn't actually close properly to cut out early morning light, message light on phone incessantly blinked, even when I asked front desk staff if they could stop it....We put up with it all by spending as little time there as possible, as we were visiting somebody and doing quite a bit of sightseeing....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bern

super schöne Anlage mit Pool

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Pool
Location: Ein bisschen ausserhalbvon Jerez. Restaurant in der Nähe
Waren 4 Tage um Hotel. Angenehmes Klima,. super schöner Pool. Bett sehr gross und Zimmer konfortabel