Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cumbria

Exceeded expectations!

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Everything! Could have stayed longer!
Cons: Nothing from the hotel itself! An e-mail address on the website/ expedia would be ideal to make contact easier.
Location: 10 minute walk away, plenty of restaurants/ bars/ shops. It is a fishing down so expect a lot of fish, but it was incredibly fresh.
I booked this hotel as a surprise birthday present for my boyfriend to go and watch the Spanish GP in Jerez. Far exceeded expectations, beautiful hotel, clean with very friendly and helpful staff. 10 minute walk into the town which boasts authentic Spanish restaurants, bars and shops, with a short walk to the beach- exactly how Spain should be experienced. We were incredibly impressed with this hotel and the surroundings. We hired a car for transport as the track was over 70km away but the hotel had secure parking for a small fee, which is situated next to the hotel. We didn't eat at the hotel but the couple we were with had lunch one day and said it was delicious. The continental breakfast was impressive and had a large variety. Drinks are fabulous, especially the cocktails! Would definitely recommend and would stay again. Thank you for making our stay fabulous!
5 out of 5
by PETER

Convenient and very clean hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great service, beautiful beach, very relaxing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Homely Spanish feel and a very friendly atmosphere

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Staff so friendly and hotel so clean. Very relaxed stay
Cons: Perhaps a seperate dining room that is a little more up market
Location: Love the beach and local bars. Market and fair ground the week we visited
Have stayed here 3 times now and it only gets better.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Maria Jose González, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thanks for your opinion, for us is the best way to improve. I'm so glad you apreciatte the cleaning and the good aptitude of our team. We will take your opinion about the dining room into consideration. Warms regards
5 out of 5
by menendez from Montreal

Better than expected

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Beutifull, the confort, the breakfast, the beach, just perferct place to enjoy 14km beach and fresh fish, and only 5 min from Conil de a frontera, easy free parking around.
5 out of 5
by Charles from Virginia beach

great, quiet getaway

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
A bit far from the city of Cadiz (roughly 60 euro cab fare) but a great way to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city. The buffet dinner was fantastic as was the breakfast complete with mimosas. Relax by the pool, in the hot tub or on the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Location: Conil is a great, authentic Spanish holiday town. Magnificent beaches, lovely old town centre full of bars & restaurants.
Stayed here 2 years ago in a sea view room, loved it so much we came back. This time we were in the annexe hotel.The sea view room this time did look to the sea, but overlooked the children's entertainment area, not really what we wanted. Air con not very effective. Otherwise a very pleasant stay, spotlessly clean, lots of terraces/garden areas. Staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Was our second stay there and we are always 100% satisfied with this hotel. There is nothing bad about it to say. 100% great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Well situated and easy access to Conil town. Very pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
by Ute from TOM

Wedding!

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Stay for a wedding there, really lovely
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wel-done

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
excelemt hotel with great service.