Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

authentic, local hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Great location and authentic hotel. Convenient to everywhere in a great and vibrant city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel, good location.

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: Good location and good room. Close to shops, not far from most attractions. BBC world service available on TV. Can easily walk to hotel from train.
Cons: Breakfast room a little cramped when full.
Location: Caleta Beach, Cathedral, Central Market. Camera Obscura. Not far to El populo.
Hotel well located, can walk to most Cadiz attractions in 10 minutes, i.e. Caleta Beach, Cathrdral, El Populo etc. Spacious room and bathroom, shower easily takes two. Very good room service. Reception very helpful, although sometimes their English was not so good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to walking around the city

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: The atmosphere
A quaint hotel old style service. they just made you feel at home clean and the breakfast was very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yuc

Cute hotel, VERY small rooms

Posted Jul 30, 2015
The room was too small to move around, and the bathroom design led to flooding the whole bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Close to lots of shops and sights.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
This is the second time I have stayed here on business. I was here for 5 days, and had requested a room which didn't look over the street. I got exactly what I wanted as like all streets in Cadiz, noise travels up to rooms. The staff were helpful and professional and the room was spotless and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convinient for a night or two

Posted Sep 4, 2014
It's Ok Good location Basic hotel if you are planning just to sleep there.... Nothing more A bit noise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.

July in Cadiz

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Location was perfect for old town. Rooms were clean. Very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location in Cadiz

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Nice to have front desk staff around the clock. Breakfast available in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC, USA

Clean Rustic Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2013
Pros: Located within walking distance to Cadiz University.
Cons: The food was just okay.
The hotel is very nice. It's definitely has an old rustic charm. The food is okay. I wood definitely recommend it to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Nice clean close to sights and location staff friendly and helpfull ,