Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santiago de Chile

Hotel excelente en todo.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Habitaciones amplias, limpias, decoración exquisita, bañera grande en la habitación, piscina privada para mayores de 16. El personal del hotel siempre dispuesto y agradable. Muy recomendable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely hotel and very helpful staff

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: We had a lovely room although we paid a lot for it!
Cons: The restaurant menu is very limited and could definitely offer much more choice.
Location: We went to the Moto GP
We enjoyed our stay in a superb room although we did pay extra for this as it was just for one night. Breakfast was great and good value for 10 euros. Dinner menu was very limited so we decided to eat out. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Cadre agreable, chambre grande . Loin de la page . piscines sympas. Propreté moyenne ,
3 out of 5
by Hanne Kolle from Bergen

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Greit hotell! Hadde et lite hus for oss selv med et lite svømmebasseng utenfor. Begynner å bli litt slitt.
4 out of 5
by Dolores from alcala del río, sevilla


Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente ambiente.
4 out of 5
by Sue from Herefordshire

A lovely relaxing place to stay

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel was lovely and the staff very helpful. Our room was wonderful and the mini bar very reasonably priced - we were actually happy to have drinks from it! My only downside was the menu in the restaurant which didn't change and was a bit misleading (I don't speak Spanish) as the translation made it sound like a snack menu but the food was actually great and large portions. This may have been because we were out of season and the hotel was quiet. There was a better menu pushed under our door on the last day but we weren't eating in that night. El Puerto Santa Maria is a lovely little town with interesting things to see e.g. Sherry Bodegas, and a ferry to Cadiz. However, would have been more difficult without a hire car.
2 out of 5
by Jorge from Malaga

No recomendado

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Recepcionista muy bordé. Hotel viejo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Snapper Mike from Henlow, Beds

Handy for town

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed in one of the out buildings, pleasant enough, but not overly well built - lot of transmitted noise through from other rooms & a 2 / 3 mins walk to reception - which was a pain when the 1st room was dirty or the key card didn't work etc. Grounds & pool very nice & food service better than average. as I was there out of season (late Sept) no real buzz about the place & not much of a bar - maybe a bit more of an atmosphere during summer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Wish we had more time here

Posted Sep 11, 2014
We ended up in an apartment so had a small kitchen & 2 bedrooms which we didn't need. But there was a washing machine which we took advantage of. No instructions on how to use it but all was ok in the end. No dryer so just draped our items over chair backs . Grounds, garden, pool & patio areas were very nice. People in the apt above were a little noisy but we still had a good sleep. Buffet breakfast very nice too. Reception staff was very helpful. No bars or restaurants really close to the hotel; we ate dinner at the hotel & had a decent meal.