Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Regio

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Overal decent hotel. Service was a little lacking and provided garage left mineral stains on our rental which had to be repaired afterwards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Quick summertime getaway

Posted May 4, 2016
The hotel was in a good location for a quick access to the beach (playa Victoria). Room was kept very clean. However, we encountered one of the staff members in the front desk to be kind of rude and abrupt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Good quality and very pleasant

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Room standard and staff.
Cons: Coffee/tea making facilities to be provided.
Location: A fairly long walk to the old town but manageable. Easy walk to the beach (ie. one small block).
Hotel staff were very helpful. Location was fine and very easy to find - a bonus. Room was pleasing with comfy bed. Bathroom modern with half bath.
4 out of 5
by Tomas from Madrid

Muy bien todo

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel, recomendable
5 out of 5
by Miguel from Madrid

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hemos estado muy cómodos, la atención excelente, hotel muy recomendable
4 out of 5
by Richard from Marignane, France

Séjour Noël

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Un peu déçu par la propreté de la vieille ville de Cadix et ce qui est à voir par rapport à Sevilla, Ronda, Grenada et Córdoba. Par contre on recommande Café Royalty en plein centre de la vielle ville où le menu dégustation gastronome est excellent et un bon vin pas cher du tout.
4 out of 5
by María

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Vi reste med bil och uppskattade möjligheten att i närheten av hotellet parkera i garage. Sedan kan man gå från hotellet till gamla stan eller ta buss. Lätt att hitta eftersom hotellet ligger efter den gata man kommer in på.
5 out of 5
by Maurice from ARGUEIL 76

CADIX - la belle

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Visite de Cadix, sa cathédrale, ses remparts, ses très belles plages de sable, ses jardins, son marché aux poissons, séjour très agréable, bonne température.