Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jun 13, 2018
The staff were very helpful, the room & bathroom were modern & clean, the location was perfect & the beds were comfortable. 5/5, we’ definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2018
Right on the beach, lots of bars around the corner and a quick drive to the amazing historic old town area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from watford, uk

Good location

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Nice hotel although misleading info about spa facilities. You need to pay a lot to be able to use it. It was not mentioned when i was booking. Room was very clean and comfortable. Water in the hotel had a lot of chlore and i needed lots of cream to get rid of the smell.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2018 by Recepcion, Hotel Management
Thank you Monika.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from worlingham, uk

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Fantastic and friendly staff - nothing was too much trouble. Great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Direccion, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your opinion. We hope that you have enjoyed in our fantastic city! We wish you a Merey Christmas
5 out of 5
by Alison

Great place for a a visit and vacation

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
We had chosen to visit Cadiz after a busy time in Madrid and we were not disappointed. The hotel is just off the beach. It is in easy reach of the old city - bus 7 stops right outside the door and takes you all the way into the old town along the beach road and costs 1.10 euros per person per trip. There is no shortage of nearby restaurants and bars. Breakfast in the hotel is good and there is a cafe in the morning and late afternoon.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Nice hotel in beach area. Clean comfortable safe

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was in a good location, close to the beach which has good facilities. The beach has bars, showers, seating etc. Loads of sand and safe to swim. The hotel is clean provides a good breakfast. Our room was comfortable and it felt it was in a safe area. The staff were helpful and polite. Pity then that they spoilt it by wanting 3 euros a day for a beach towel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017
Thank you very much for your opinion, Richard. We hope to see you next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wokingham

Friendly family run hotel with high standards.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Friendly , helpful staff provided clean and well maintained room with good food. 1 minute to the beach. Predominantly Spanish guests, but English spoken. Good WiFi and breakfast. Beach brolleys, chairs available for rent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your opinion Peter!
4 out of 5
by Karl

Great location

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great location on the beachfront with access to bars and restaurants. Recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017
Thank you for your opinion, Karl. We hope that you had enjoyed in our city!
3 out of 5
by jean-Pierre

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017
Gracias por dejarnos su puntuación. En otra ocasión nos gustaría saber qué ha echado de menos para poder mejorar nuestros servicios y tambien su puntuación.