Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Highlands, NSW, Australia

Lovely, gracious hotel,welcoming and comfortable

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Everything, as mentioned above!
Cons: I can't think of anything, it really was marvellous.
Location: This hotel is an easy ten minute walk from the Royal Equestrian School, and a small family run cafe near the Carriage Museum for a great lunch.
This hotel and its delightful staff made all the difference to our visit to Jerez to see the famous dancing horses. I am an Australian grandmother, visiting Europe to keep my grandsons company during the school holidays in Paris, where they live. This was part of our adventure trip and we loved this hotel for its kindly staff, comfortable rooms, beautiful pool and perfect location. Their restaurant served wonderful local food on a shady verandah and generously catered for our Coeliac dietary requirements, without any fuss. What a treat it all was! Our thanks to all the staff, and a recommendation for others who are visiting Jerez to stay at Hotel Villa Jerez.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Mucho
Cons: Las camas mas comodas
Exelente to el servicio y muy comodo. Exelente desayuno
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gilles from Boucherville, QC, Canada

A place not to forget.

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Bo from Immeln

Här bor Du furstligt !

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Utmärkt service. Blev bjuden på sherry vid ankomsten. Blev uppgraderad till en suite, utan kostnad. Gratis parkering. Hotellet ligger i ett lugnt område. Fin trädgård. Utmärkta sällskapsutrymmen.
3 out of 5
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Massachusetts

A great choice

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
We truly enjoyed this small hotel. The concierges were so welcoming and helpful , breakfast on the terrace was lovely. The room was clean and large. The bathroom was large and s but in need of some upgrades but for the price it was great.
5 out of 5
by Bastiaan from Nederland

Goed hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Zeer goed hotel. Ontspannend. Prettige bediening. Behulpzaam.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Disappointing hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: room size and the hotel's nice little pool.
Cons: EVERYTHING! Somebody in this hotel needs a wake up call ASAP - Room service, breakfast, room design, laundry service (non existing). ALL
Location: Wineries - it takes a taxi drive though, and the city's tabancas
I don't know who ranks the hotels in andalucia. This is not a 5 star hotel under any circumstance. Poor breakfast with those IKEA refillable glass cups, no proper duvets in the rooms, dated interior room design - shower had black mold - and soaps, both liquid and solid, felt like detergents. In a small city like jerez, its location still demands you to talk a taxi anywhere, which is also disappointing. Pluses were price and its nice small pool.
5 out of 5
by Karen from borehamwood

Chic Jerez hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
7 night stay in a junior suite on a b&b basis. Breakfast plentiful with a wide range of foods. Had dinner on two nights, again excellent quality and value for money. Room had separate sweating area and large bathroom with jacuzzi and separate shower. Only disappointment was the lack of English channels via the TV service. pool area pretty although limited and tired loungers is a concern during busy times. Car hire also recommended as Jerez is quite small with 2 days max to see the local sights. Easy driving to Cadiz, Gibralter and Ronda all worth a visit.