Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Hotel muy agradable en entorno natural y tranquilo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jerez - la bonne surprise

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Un hôtel bien situé et déconnecté de ces grands immeubles, une villa ou il fait bon se reposer. Un personnel aux petits soins pour faire de ce séjour un moment suspendu dans le temps.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just my cup of tea

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Professional greeting Helpful & willing to cater & satisfy all needs fo make guest at ease An ambiance to capture your heart No strings attached just promising a peaceful stay Left contented and relaxed Definitely orthopaedic for a second stay if you look for comfort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Highlands, NSW, Australia

Lovely, gracious hotel,welcoming and comfortable

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Everything, as mentioned above!
Cons: I can't think of anything, it really was marvellous.
Location: This hotel is an easy ten minute walk from the Royal Equestrian School, and a small family run cafe near the Carriage Museum for a great lunch.
This hotel and its delightful staff made all the difference to our visit to Jerez to see the famous dancing horses. I am an Australian grandmother, visiting Europe to keep my grandsons company during the school holidays in Paris, where they live. This was part of our adventure trip and we loved this hotel for its kindly staff, comfortable rooms, beautiful pool and perfect location. Their restaurant served wonderful local food on a shady verandah and generously catered for our Coeliac dietary requirements, without any fuss. What a treat it all was! Our thanks to all the staff, and a recommendation for others who are visiting Jerez to stay at Hotel Villa Jerez.
5 out of 5
by Anette from Oslo

Et herlig opphold!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Gratis wi-fi, men elendig dekning.
5 out of 5
by Philip from Hertford UK

Superb hotel

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The first hotel on our touring holiday and set a standard other hotels will struggle to match.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Mucho
Cons: Las camas mas comodas
Exelente to el servicio y muy comodo. Exelente desayuno
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gilles from Boucherville, QC, Canada

A place not to forget.

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Bo from Immeln

Här bor Du furstligt !

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Utmärkt service. Blev bjuden på sherry vid ankomsten. Blev uppgraderad till en suite, utan kostnad. Gratis parkering. Hotellet ligger i ett lugnt område. Fin trädgård. Utmärkta sällskapsutrymmen.