Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Laurent from Metz

Bon séjour bruyant

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Séjourner à Arcos, c'est du sport : il faut monter avec ses bagages à pied. Le gîte la Casa de Bovedas est un havre familial. C'est décoré avec goût, mais vous vivez au rythme de ses occupants. Insonorisation inexistante, vous entendez tout. Sachant que les espagnols ne vivent pas au même rythme que nous, il peut y avoir un léger décalage. Nous avons trouvé le prix un peu cher pour une chambre à la salle de bain lilliputienne et biscornue, mais ce sont les prix d'Arcos ... L'accueil est excellent.
4 out of 5
by jean-françois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Branko Diederik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Branko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Manuel José from sevilla

estancia de relax

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Maravillosa estancia aunque muy corta para nuestro gusto... Estuvimos muy bien atendidos por los propietarios que estaban siempre a disposición de los huéspedes. Atentos, amables y cariñosos
5 out of 5
by Marcus from Stockholm

Personlig service

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Vi bodde på här med vår familj och uppskattade framför all det fantastiska bemötandet på detta boutique hotell. Hotellet har en unik karaktär och servicen fantastisk. Väl värt ett besök!
4 out of 5
by claude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Ireland

Fabulous retreat in part of the real Spain.

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous house,Loved my room, traditional so beautifull. The old fashioned bed linen, to the Wooden shutters, the cobble streets outside my window. Not to mention the views,Staff were just lovely, Georgous resturant tapas bar round the corner. Had being visiting Granada, Cordoba, Seville and Arcos was such a refreshing break, tradional with lovely people. Had great fun with a couple of locals down in one of the pub and I don't speak the langauge,but what a laugh. Fabulous church to visit.Loved every thing about it. Will go again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Comfortable and Friendly

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: The friendly hosts.
Cons: More specific directions as to how to access Arcos and where to park. We got lost just getting into the town. Suggest a map with roads to take.
Location: Difficult to find and access but once there, a perfect place to explore Arcos.
It was like staying with friends; who allowed us all the privacy we wanted but were always there to answer our many questions and actually went out of their way to be helpful --- when we lost our passports !! We especially enjoyed our breakfasts in the lovely courtyard with a beautiful to the valley far below. Our little suite was very comfortable and provided a lovely place for myself and husband and adult son to vacation and relax. We would definitely stay again !!!
5 out of 5
by Elodie from estrun

tres bien

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil chaleureux en Francais Bons conseils Très bon petit déjeuner A recommander