Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great rate ($40) for a one night off-season

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Convenience and price.
Cons: Mattress needs at least a more padded cover or a mem foam topper.
Location: One great point is my wife is vegan and Tarifa has a GREAT vegetarian/vegan Mediterranean cafe.
Nice, well situated clean motel (for the American reader) that was a perfect place at a great rate ($40) for an off season one day trip across to Tangier. Very nice staff. Clean as a whistle. Only thing mattress is REALLY firm. No soft top. Some like this. I prefer padded.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Carino e comodo x il centro di Tarifa. Con aria condizionata e personale molto disponibile e cordiale. Forse un po' caro, considerando però i prezzi medi di Tarifa durante la stagione, è allineato agli altri.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ag

Un hostal bien situado

Posted Sep 11, 2016
El hostal esta situado en un sitio super centrico, la habitacion amplia y muy limpia. Sin duda, sera mi eleccion cada vez que visite Tarifa.
4 out of 5
by Vincenzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaga

Céntrico y confortable

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Una sorpresa muy grata me llevé al entrar en la habitación. Espaciosa, super limpia y silenciosa gracias al aislamiento aún estando en zona céntrica. Sin duda lo recomiendo
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Lite hotell like ved gamlebyen i Tarifa. Ligger ved rolig boligområde hvor det er lett å finne parkeringsplass til bil og kort vei til matbutikk.
3 out of 5
by Alberto from FROSINONE

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
piccolo hotel che si trova nei pressi del centro della citta'. camere un po' piccoline ed il wi-fi non funzione bene. nel complesso lo consiglio per la posizione e l'ubicazione. buono anche il banco per l'escursioni.
5 out of 5
by Caroline from Estepona

Loved Tarifa and Las Margaritas !!

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Tarifa is a great place to visit for a weekend. Las Margaritas was quite, comfortable and met all my needs. I would be happy to return.