Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Ángel from Zafra

Hay que mejorar ciertos aspectos

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Bien en general. Tienen que poner atención a cumplimiento de normas mínimas en zona de piscina (ejemplo, no se duchan antes y llenen la piscina de cremas); mejorar el servicio de cafetería (todos los camareros te ponen mala cara y te comentan, sin más, cuestiones laborales suyas). Hay que darle mérito al recepcionista; siempre solo, dando juego a todos y además, con muy buen carácter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SJ

Hotel céntrico

Posted Jun 26, 2016
El hotel está en un sitio estupendo, puedes ir andando a cualquier sitio del centro de la ciudad, el personal es estupendo y muy amable. Tener piscina es una gozas y está muy cuidada. La única pega es que el wifi no llegaba a la habitación .
5 out of 5
by Karen from Houston

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great hotel to stay in. It is a Historic site and they keep it up extremly well. I will stay here every time I go to visit this area of Spain.
5 out of 5
by Georges Antoine from Tours

un bel endroit et une ville bien située

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nus sommes restés plusierus jours car permet de rayonner sur Cadiz, Jerez, Gibraltar, Arcos ... Très bien situé pour cela ; de plus l'ancien monastère possède une admosphère assez fascinante.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Fowey Cornwall

A great Stay

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 nights slept like a log food was excellent staff very helpful thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay, not as good as usual, but pro

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed a few times, but felt this time the standard had slipped a bit. Staff not as friendly or helpful as usual.Maybe it was due to how busy the hotel was. New wine cellar that is opposite the hotel is great, try it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Al final fue una decepción, se negaron a darme la factura porque decían que a ellos les había pagado hoteles.com y no yo y que si la quería que se la pidiera a hoteles.com, que ellos no tenían porque dármela. Era una simple fotocopia y no me la dieron, de vergüenza.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Baldomero

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels