Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jan Georg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by luis miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jens from Bonn

Schöne Lage, jedoch Zimmer nicht im besten Zustand

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Die Anfahrt durch die extrem schmalen Gassen erfordert einigen Mut, man wird jedoch durch eine traumhafte Lage und Aussicht belohnt. Die traditionell eingerichteten Zimmer vermitteln zunächst eine ansprechenden Eindruck, im Detail zeigt sich jedoch ein nachlässiger Pflegezustand. Die Zimmertüren und die Tür zur Minibar bereiten Probleme beim Schließen, durch die Balkontür zieht es, und die Fliesen im Bad sollten dringend neu verfugt werden. Von solche Schwächen im Detail abgesehen, bleibt der Aufenthalt im Parador dennoch ein schönes Erlebnis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ravis et tombés sous le charme

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
sommes tombés sous le charme de ce petit paradore à taille humaine :excellent accueil du responsable parlant en plus le français. Cadre typiquement andalou :patio, meubles. Grand calme,vue magnifique de notre terrasse,ou de la terrasse de l'hôtel, délicieuse cuisine, personnel attentif. Que demander de plus? Sommes partis à regret
4 out of 5
by Deborah from Vancouver

Stunning views

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel has stunning views from its terrace and is conveniently located. It was a good opportunity to stay in a Parador at a reasonable price compared with other Paradors in Spain. Both the room an bathroom were spacious, but we found the bed to be very hard. Hotel staff were pleasant, but reserved. If we had been driving, we would have parked the car in a car park in the main town and taken a taxi to the hotel. The streets are narrow and twisting and difficult to navigate. You can't have a coffee until after 10:30 am unless you pay for the buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Colorado

Arcos views

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Views to die for! We enjoyed our stay in this historic parador in the heart of old Arcos. We had a nice dinner at the hotel -- my only recommendation is that they need to learn how to dim the lights in the restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Leo P H from Heeze

Paradore altijd goed?

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Mooie plek om te zijn. Parkeren kan een probleem zijn.eindeloos rondjes rijden totdat er misschien iemand weg gaat. Teleurstellende menukaart met overigens goede kwaliteit voedsel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Very good hotel in good location, top of old town near bars and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel di classe

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Ottima posizione e vista eccezzionale. Parcheggio comodo ma non riservato e garantito. Luogo di "charme".
5 out of 5
by Alison W.

Fantastic view

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Ebookers
We stayed in a 'superior' room and had dinner and breakfast. The weather in the evening was bad so we couldn't sit out on the balcony, but the bar areas are very nice, with windows overlooking the amazing view. Which, in the morning, we could properly appreciate from the balcony. Big comfortable room, great breakfast and helpful staff. Dinner a little disappointing but ok.