Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jorge from Conroe, Texas USA

R&R by History

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent!! It surpassed my expectations. Friendly staff and very welcoming.
3 out of 5
by brandy

overpriced

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. We had the rooftop room which looked good online but in reality was quite uncomfortable. In the summer the room gets very hot and the curtains must stay closed. Further the air conditioning was feeble and didn't cool effectively. The room was also very small and did not include breakfast in the rate. The price was way over valued compared to other hotels i stayed in on my road trip through spain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice quiet hotel in the casco antiguo

Posted Jun 2, 2016
A very nice quiet and friendly hotel with a multilingual staff, great location, and new so everything works. Electric tea kettle in room a nice English touch for this Spanish hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good clean hotel don't bother with the breakfast not worth the money
5 out of 5
by Terry from MIchigan

Great Hotel in Cadiz

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a great location. The staff was friendly and helpful and actually recommended a restaurant (Argentine Steak House)where we had the best dinner of our three week trip. Loved the city. Very comfortable bed and great shower. Would recommend to friends
4 out of 5
by Irene from Arran

Good location

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
took a taxi from station. Easy quick check in. Friendly, efficient staff. Room was smaller than we expected but had a lovely, furnished terrace.the room was clean and the bathroom was a good size. Good toiletries replenished daily.
5 out of 5
by Susan M from London

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Close to the cathedral but quiet street, easy to find. Clean room, well equipped. Welcoming staff. Couldn't have asked for more
5 out of 5
by Graham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mary J from Nyack

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The owners and staff were friendly and helpful