Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible

Posted Mar 13, 2017
We never imagined that we would have an unforgettable experience. We found one of the most beautiful sunsets we have ever seen. We had the opportunity to eat at several restaurants in vejer but the hotel restautante was the best. Very good rooms. The hotel is run by its owners who make you feel at home. We would certainly repeat it.
4 out of 5
by Johannes from Belgium

Stunning Location

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The location of this hotel on a hillside is top-notch for those who like a quiet neighborhood and great views. What was not so nice is not having internet access for 2 out of our 3-day stay.
5 out of 5
by Out and about from Estepona/Durham

Been there twice and loved it both times.

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
Great place. In the middle of the countryside so very peacefully. Food in the restaurant was very tasty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet retreat

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels
Great for a get away as hotel is in the middle of nowhere with stunning views. Rooms are basic but fine for 1 or 2 nights. Half board option was great as no other options close by! Food was yummy!
5 out of 5
by The Harpers

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel tranquilo y encantador

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Ideal unos días de descanso en este hotel tan encantador,en medio de la naturaleza y cerca de preciosas playas.Preciosa la puesta del sol sobre las playas del Palmar desde su piscina.Para repetir
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MADRID

ES UN HOTEL MUY TRANQUILO

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: LA AMABILIDAD EN LO QUE RESPECTA A LOS SERVICIOS Y LA TRANQUILIDAD DEL MISMO SIN BULLICIO ASÍ COMO LA ACEPTACION DE ANIMALES EN EL MISMO.
Cons: UNA SALA DE ESTAR ALGO MAS AMPLIA
Location: MUY BUENA UBICACIÓN CARA A VISITAR TODA LA ZONA CON EL UNICO PERO DE LA SEÑALIZACION CARA A SU PRIMERA ENTRADA CARTEL INDICATIVO.
DADA SU SITUACIÓN ES UN ENCLAVE PERFECTO CARA A RECORRER LA COSTA GADITANA Y COMO PUNTO DE REFERENCIA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FG

Vistas preciosas en hotel de encanto

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Hotel situado entre Conil y Vejer muy bonito. Tiene un restaurante muy bueno en el que recomiendo probar sus pastas y carnes a la brasa. Las zonas comunes tiene mucho encanto y la piscina crea un ambiente muy agradable.
5 out of 5
by Romualdo from Puertollano

Un lujo en mitad de la Serrania de Vejer

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hemos estado 7 días y nos hubiésemos quedado otros 100...El hotel tiene un encanto muy especial, todo muy cuidado. La habitación comodísima y muy amplia. La zona de la piscina rodeada de naturaleza y unas vistas preciosas al mar te invitan a pasar horas en ella. El personal del hotel super atento y cordial, al igual que los dueños de la villa. Muy muy recomendable el restaurante del mismo. sin duda alguna un 10 sobre 10. Esperamos poder volver pronto.
4 out of 5
by Ivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels