Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buenos aires

Hotel bueno que no clasifica para 4 estrellas

Posted Jul 23, 2016
hotel bueno en general. No adecuada la ecuacion precio calidad. La atención es buena pero falta profesionalismo y silidez para orientar ofrecer y resolver en otros servicios de tours por ejemplo. La media pension no era posible cambiarla por almuerzo como en otros hoteles Melia. La comida bien decorada pero muy standard. Tal es asi que el ultimo dia me fui a comer fuera para cambiar lis sabores. Para sintetizar estaria bien,si fuera un hotel medio con precios afines y aun ado deberían cambiar los modos de algunos empleados especialmente en,el area de comidas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Direkte Strandlage

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Der Strand war sauber, sehr breit. Es gibt die Möglichkeit, Liegen und Sonnenschirme zu mieten. Der Weg in die Stadt war ca. 2 km. In direkter Nachbarschaft gab es tolle Bars und Geschäfte
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
Solid hotel, directly across from the beach; nice rooms, good breakfast buffet and a decent number of restaurants nearby
5 out of 5
by yong hwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by martin from Århus

Et godt valg.

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk hotel. Havde 2 overnatninger med morgenmad. Velholdte værelser i moderet stil. hotellet er placeret ned til god sandstrand, men desværre ca. 45 min gang til den gamle by. (den store katedral) Tæt på supermarked og der er også butikker i området. Morgenmaden er super god med et godt udvalg. Parkering i lukket kælder under hotellet, hvor du bruger dit nøglekort til at komme ind og ud. 17 Euro pr. døgn. WI-Fi virkede på værelse 307. Havde dog ikke udsigt til vandet. Et hotel der kan anbefales.
5 out of 5
by Melanie from North Vancouver

Thanks for a memorable stay, TRYP Cádiz La Caleta

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Right on beach. Lovely level 20-30 min walk to historical Old Town. No complaints. FABULOUS ROOM. Pay when you check in in advance for Bkfast and you will say €2 Euro each (€9 va €11). FABULOUS BREAKFAST. EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE FROM Christina and Raquel- left MY Bose headphones behind. They couriered them to my next stop!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La luz de Cadiz

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
L'hotel è sul lungomare a 10 metri dalla lunghissima spiaggia di Cadiz, ma lontano dal centro. Ci vogliono circa 25 min a piedi. L'aspetto esterno non è molto invitante, sembra un palazzone popolare e datato. All'interno invece è tutto nuovo, ristrutturato e bello. La mia camera era spaziosa e con una fantastica vista sul mare. In bagno solo una grande zona doccia senza vasca.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Just one night but it was very comfortable
4 out of 5
by Kazuhiko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Victoria

Buena ubicación para un fin de semana en la zona.

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel está muy bien situado, aunque no esté en pleno centro de Cádiz. Tiene buena comunicación. Muy recomendable para pasar unos días por la zona ya que se puede llegar fácilmente a cualquier sitio, incluso a otras poblaciones. Si buscas playa, la tienes justo enfrente. El servicio es muy bueno y el desayuno está muy bien. Recomiendo la habitación con vistas al mar.