Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Great staff. Excellent breakfast. Lemon water by front desk for refreshment.Not so close to the old town more than 40 min walk, but it's a nice walk along the beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheltenham

Ok

Posted Aug 18, 2017
It's an ok hotel, check in was fast although the staff doesn't have the welcoming aura. The staff are trying their best to be helpful although they don't speak english that well. The other downside is the wifi is really slow. The room was good and clean. You can borrow beach towel which is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Clean and Cool by the Beach

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Great location right across the street from a terrific beach.
Location: Across the street from Playa Victoria. about 1 mile from the old town of Càdiz.
I went with my husband for a few days of simple relaxation. The hotel was clean with good air conditioning. They gave us beach towels, so we were good to go! The hotel breakfast was very good (a buffet).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Breakfast was included in our rate and was outstanding. Location was excellent - right opposite the beach. Only amenity the hotel needs is a facility to wash your feet prior to entering the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midlands

Couple of days at Cadiz

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Location right on Victoria beach, free use of beach towels.
Good friendly staff. Right next to Victoria beach and close to bus stop to old town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, great location

Posted Jun 4, 2017
excelent hotel, modern cleaness and confort all are so good front of the sea, beautifull sea!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airy modern hotel next to beach

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Stayed for three nights with friends. Lovely modern hotel, comfy beds and pillows. The beach is literally over the road - it's a beautiful beach too wide with powder soft sand and very clean. It's a bit of a walk to the old town but approx 5 euros in a taxi. If not plenty of bars nearby. We booked breakfast when we got there which was only 9 euros rather than Expedias 16 !! It was lovely to - would definitely reconmend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel in front of fhe beach.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
We stayed for 2 nights. My daughter was unwell and the staff was very nice and accomodating. The best was the breakfast staff, 2 super friendly ladies! Nice breakfast too. Def recommend and we'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, great location on the beach, great

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Friendly ,helpful staff.
Friendly staff. Great beach location and close to buses which go to white Villages, need not go to bus station Ask staff .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in a perfect location opposite the beach. The room was very comfortable especially the bed. The staff were helpful and polite.