Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Comfort, location!!!!

Posted Dec 4, 2016
This is the 2nd time I stayed in Tryp Jerez as a solo traveler. Love the service, comfort and cleanliness of the rooms, but specially the location!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Sehr schönes Hotel, sehr zentral zur Altstadt, schöne Fußgängerzone, nette Kneipen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very good hotel in a a great location

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Excellent value bar....normally where the high prices are!! Lots of sherrys to try at only €1.50 a go😌
Location: 5 minutes walk away from the multiple tapas restaurants and lovely bars. Taxi rank just opposite. Jerez is great for a weekend away
Good clean room. Comfy beds. Nice staff. Good choice at breakfast. Did what it said on the tin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Somerset England

Excellent Hotel close to the old town

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: The modern comfortable interior but in a lovely older building perfectly situated in the city for sightseeing. Excellent friendly and welcoming staff
Location: Perfectly located close to the old town of Jerez and within walking distance of the equestrian centre museums, Castle cathedral & Tio Pepe Sherry tour
We stayed here for three nights 9 to 12 September. Very impressed with hotel and staff, excellent service, nothing was too much trouble. They reserved tickets for Flamenco show whilst we were out for the day which were ready on our return. Hotel is very clean, rooms are comfortable and quiet and the breakfast buffet is superb. Well worth including in your booking. The hotel is close to the old town of Jerez and all the places of interest, and a walk to the station is only about 20 minutes. Its in a good location and easy to find. Would definitely recommend this hotel had a great stay in this beautiful city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Une valeur sûre

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Cons: Isolation des fenêtres.
Accueil excellent. Personnel remarquable. Situation idéale pour visiter.
5 out of 5
by Esteban from México

Muy buen hoyel

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen servicio y atención, buena relación precio / servicio, le falta un poco de mantenimiento aunque todo funciona bien.
4 out of 5
by Andrew L. from Barcelona

HOTEL TRYP JEREZ A GOOD VALUE

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
I was there three nights and enjoyed the included buffet breakfast. The staff is very accommodating, but the lobby cafeteria doesn't open until 5 pm. The hotel is part of the Melia chain if you belong to that rewards program.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Buen hotel en pleno centro de Jerez.