Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Schönes, persönlich geführtes Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Wir können das Hotel für einen Besuch des Veneto mit seinen Palladio Bauten nur empfehlen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Wonderful stay!

Posted Jun 23, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. The grounds and surrounding area are beautiful and relaxing. If you're there for the weekend, try to eat at the (very close) agriturismo the hotel staff recommends - it's delicious and inexpensive. The hotel staff will also help you order in pizza if you like, and you can buy bottles of prosecco from the vineyard itself for 6 euros a bottle. We found it to be a great location for day trips in the area, and also really enjoyed the swimming pool and the ping-pong table at the hotel. If you like to have drinks with dinner, you should know there aren't very many restaurants within walking distance, so plan accordingly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo Hotel!

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Sempre una garanzia!
5 out of 5
by Marcello from montebelluna

ambiente familiare ottimo relax tra i colli veneti

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
ambiente familiare, ottimo relax tra i colli veneti, vicino ad Asolo. Zona di agriturismi a 5 minuti da Montebelluna, ma in totale tranquillità. Ho riservato qui per dei clienti inglesi, erano molto felici e mi hanno chiesto di riservarlo anche per la loro prossima visita.
5 out of 5
by Alesandro

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful family owned converted farm house minutes from town. We were luck enough to have one of the apartments for our two day stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Der Aufenthalt war wirklich sehr schön. Das Hotel war gut gelegen und eignet sich für Reisen in die Umgebung. Aber auch zum Auspannen vor Ort war alles vorhanden - der Pool war toll, die Gastgeberfamilie sehr nett und der hauseigene Prosecco sehr lecker.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kjetil from Sande

Koselig sted med veldig koselig betjening

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Sitter igjen med en veldig god opplevelse etter oppholdet. Dette er et lite med veldig flott sted med en betjening som gjør at for at du skal føle deg vel og ha det bra. Flott sted med fantasktiske medarbeidere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Henrik & Helle from Danmark

Skøn beliggenhed og super venlige

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
Dejlig vingård ejet af en utroligt sød og venlig familie. Det er altid rart at føle sig velkommen, og det gør man fra ankomst til afsked på Col Delle Rane! Rigtig god morgenmad hvor familien går rundt og småsnakker med gæsterne. Det er bare dejligt. Super service og gode råd mht hvad der er at se i området, indkøb, restauranter m.m.m. Herligt med det lille hyggelige poolområde, skønt med en dukkert efter en varm tur i byen og vi har ikke oplevet der ikke var ledige solsenge. Man rejser hjem med dejlige ferieminder i bagagen. vi håber bestemt vi kan gentage vores besøg en anden gang!