Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Its a clean hotel and friendly staff but the only thing I didn't like was they said that the water was free but when i checked out i got charged for the water that was inside of the refrigerator which was the same water that was on top of the counter was the same in the refrigerators except it was cold that. That was not right other wise every thing else was good
3 out of 5
by Job from Cagayan de oro

조용한호텔

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
편하게 잘 잤습니다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel grounds with great views of Cagayan

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: Clean hotel grounds with great views of Cagayan De Oro.
Cons: Update furnishings.
The hotel could be seen from most of the city at night, with its red sign atop the facility. We arrived via a taxi, (P120-160 from Limketkai Mall/AGORA Bus terminal) after 9PM, we were greeted and check in was extremely fast. After being shown to our room (306), we checked out the city view from the balcony on the 3rd floor, it was very beautiful. The room included a single and double bed with older furnishings. The bathroom was also older with a nice marble tile, and tall sided tub. Breakfast was served in the morning buffet style and was very adequate. The hotel provided a free business center with computer, internet, and printer. Before checkout we explored the facility and enjoyed the views of the city and the clean beautifully kept manicured grounds. The hotel was slightly priced higher then most hotels in the area, but if your looking for a view, this is a place to get it.
3 out of 5
by Ronald from Vancouver

The Most Welcoming Guard!

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was OK, but a little remote without a car. The Hotel has seen better days, not dirty, just outdated and sad. The staff were adequate, but the entrance guard was the absolute BEST! He really made the Hotel. He should be the trainer for all the staff!
4 out of 5
by Eric from Cebu City

Best situated hotel in CDO

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
2N 3D stay was pleasant. I saw the hotel in passing from the old Lumbia airport but never stayed there until lately. Location wise, it is the best situated hotel in CDO.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Stayed here for our ruby class reunion

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Love that it's away from the chaos & noise of city life. Love coming home to a peaceful & restful night. Big rooms. Great staff.
Cons: The building is dilapidated and in advanced state of decay.New towels needed. Hair dryer should be readily available. Upgrade ammeneties.
Location: Close to Carmen Church and SM.
My sister and I had a great experience. Loved the view, high ceiling, spacious room attentive staff. No long waiting time for taxis and security measures strictly observed. Despite the old building and lack of modern facilities, I still preferred to stay here as opposed to the newer hotels in the city. We requested to transfer to another room because of the very slow toilet flush.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Was a great stay.... comfortable and the staff was friendly and warm
5 out of 5
by Fernando from USA

Great Service at Pryce Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
The service and the hotel employees was wonderful, however is difficult not to notice the hotel is aging, nevertheless I enjoyed my stay at this Hotel and recommend it very much.
3 out of 5
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by F E

Older hotel, but still good, great staff.

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
I liked this hotel. The staff was great. Quiet and relax surroundings. Yes the hotel is a bit dated but it has some charm to it. The pool area is very nice. Wifi work ok. Easy cheap taxi ride to downtown area. I think is still good value for the price. If you need super new fixtures and new building and such then you may want to look elsewhere. I would not mind staying here again.