Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Love to stayed with my family

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: friendly, helpful staff
Cons: shower leaked
Location: at the shops and restaurants what could you ask for!!!
friendly staff,,clean,and great verity for the breakfast THANK YOU, see you soon again The English family
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by Jeric Fuentes, Hotel Management
Mr. English, warm greetings from Seda Centrio and I trust this message reaches you well! Thank you for your feedback and we are glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you once again. Sincerely yours, Jeric Fuentes Front Office Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I don't recommend this hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The only good thing with this hotel is that it is near a mall, and that is not even part of the hotel. I booked a non-smoking room, but I got a smoking room. It smelled smoke in the corridor outside of the room and also inside the room. After complaining we got moved to a non-smoking room. The room was better but the bathroom has a problem with the drainage; every time we take a shower the bathroom is flooded with water. The breakfast is not good or worth it. A few times I wanted to take breakfast to the room, and staff was rude and said it was not allowed. Finally, I accidentally booked the hotel the wrong dates. And I corrected this by calling Expedia. After checking out we got several e-mails from the accounting department of this hotel asking us to "amend" our change through Expedia because "our accountants are very strict". Overall, staying at this hotel was not a pleasant experience and I highly recommend selecting a different place to stay in CDO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Best location in the city

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Location!
Cons: Since their club/premier rooms cause more,a toilet bidet should be a plus.
Location: Shopping is only a few steps away.
The staff were excellent!! Check in and check out was fast. The front desk can even reserved a sit in LAX airport shuttle if you need it at no additional cost. However the hotel needs some improvement in the club room bathroom like a bidet. The food in the only restaurant they have needs an update or variation. We cannot even order a simple Filipino noodle dish because its not in the menu.
4 out of 5
by Resurrecion

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by glory from tagaytay city Philippines

Nice food

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
relaxing
5 out of 5
by honey

great. great. great.

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
we always have a great experience with this hotel. excellent choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Aug 28, 2017
I reseved it for my girl friend there and she loved it thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, FL

Best Staff on the Planet!!

Posted Aug 7, 2017
I was here in April 2017 and when I returned in July everyone remembered me the staff. I was wonderful, the view, the food the best part was the bill was not too much. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Reese from houston

great hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
the wifi,service,and food was great.We'll be coming again:)
4 out of 5
by James H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels