Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan


Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: 部屋の窓からの景観は期待できないが、ビジネスホテルとしては良い。
Cons: ドアからの外部の音が大きく聞こえる
Location: 買い物にも便利
 チェックインも早く笑顔で丁寧に対応してくれ好感がもてます。 部屋は綺麗でシャンプーやタオル、スリッパなど全てそろっている。 近くにロビンソンがあり買い物にも便利です。
4 out of 5
by Michael from Munich, Germany

Excellent Service - Essen mangelhaft.

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Buffet kann erheblich verbessert werden. Wegen diversen Restaurants in der Naehe sollte man auswaerts Essen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elkhart,Indiana

Staff makes it! little things fixed right away

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Staff and my room quite comfortable and well cared for. Pool was convenient and good for children with supervision.
Cons: Extras such as room iron dated and worn. shower door adjustment minor but needed
Location: Mall is contiguous and has many stores and a cinema.
Spent two weeks at the hotel and some small things came up and were always promptly cared for by the staff and/or maintenance. Always made to feel important by friendly and seemly always sincere staff.Would definitely stay again,
4 out of 5
by jeffrey from Crystal, Minnesota

I'll be back

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Seda Centrio was great, no complaints. needed no code in lobby to use computer, and time was unlimited, altho they allow little kids on them who play silly games and make noise, so that was annoying, but the hotel and staff were incredible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dumaguete

Sojourn at the Seda

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Parking for hotel guests is limited. Hotel lobby/front desk looked and smelled clean. Rooms small. Bed and pillows could have been more comfy...towels could have been "newer". We had to request for a desk lamp..and a pen and paper. Limited choice of food at the breakfast buffet. Staff were pleasant and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: The smiling Staff were top notch in their service
Cons: Smoking area should be located away from the pool area since kids love to swim....
Location: The hotel is within the shopping mall. Access to the mall is thru the basement of going out to the entrance.
We stayed for a night's stay in this hotel. I booked 3 rooms, two of which were club rooms. We were met with awesome staff. They were all friendly and accommodating. The staff in the club lounge did an extra mile to make sure all of us were getting what we like.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Very clean facilities. Excellent value

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Room space is very good . Facilities are very clean. Housekeeping comes in everyday and pea a good job. Very accommodating front desk. They even have someone come with us to ER when i had to take my child . Breakfast buffet is good . Very good value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Not as nice

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Location and staff attitude
Cons: Fix the doors of Rm 505
Location: Restaurants, mall
We stayed for 2 days this week...was not as nice as our stay last 2 months ago... The front door was tight, was difficult to close...the bathroom door also had same problem... I had to ask for hand towels, and bath mat.. Water spillage from the shower without bath mat was slippery/ dangerous...ask for face cloths...out of supply??. Bathroom shower tiles are grungy. Food was okay.... Staff were very courteous, and accommodating...well trained Location is also great with the mall/ stores, bank and restaurants are literally downstairs.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Average Hotel and OK for short stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: The staff really make this place. they try hard to please and remember the guests names which is refreshing.
Cons: Fresh laundered ironed sheets would make a great difference. The sheets are not laundered to a professional standard.
Location: The hotel is located above a shopping mall and includes free parking. Ideal for a short stay.
Check in Staff were efficient and friendly. Breakfast staff were fantastic! The hotel is let down by poor quality fixtures, poor quality bathroom. The room was pretty small but had adequate air conditioning. Nothing was really luxurious - just adequate.