Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2019
This is a very comfortable B&B in Cagliari. The hosts are warm and friendly, and ready to help as needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2019
One of the best places I have stayed, owner went out of his way to help and make us feel welcome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2019
Wonderful little place so conveniently located. A charming, clean and quiet B&B
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2019
Beautiful old traditional Sardinian home nicely converted into b&b.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2019 on Hotels
Antonello was super friendly and helped in any way he could. The breakfast was really good and the room was spotless and spacious and had a comfy bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2019
The hosts were the most helpful that I can remember giving advice on where to visit where to eat and what to see. Breakfast was excellent They made our holiday!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place!!!

Posted Oct 2, 2018 on Hotels
We highly recommend this place. It’s wonderfully designed and kept, and Antonello and Vanna are some of the nicest people we met on our trip. Room was spotless and very spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Helens, UK

Great B&B to explore Cagliari

Posted Jul 28, 2018
Pros: Facilities, friendliness, ease of use of public transport, knowledgeable hosts.
Cons: If i'm being picky the beds could be little more comfortable but we slept well here.
Location: Bus stop right outside, 20 min ride to historic centre of Cagliari with all of it's sights, restaurants and shops. Supermarket 5 mins walk away.
My husband, 2 children (ages 8 &10) and I stayed in the self contained 2 bedroom house within the ground of the B&B, it was spotlessly clean, comfortable, well appointed and a great base to explore Cagliari and the surrounding areas. Antonello was such a warm and hospitable host and Vanna provided great breakfasts. We couldn't have wished for a warmer welcome , Antonello gave us a fantastic tour of the historic part of Cagliari and was on hand each morning to help me plan my routes for day trips. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jun 24, 2018
Lovely place, quiet & comfortable accommodation and very nice host who gave many recommendations & tips on Cagliari & Sardinia.