Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enghien Les Bains

Hotel plage

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pour un premier séjour en Sardaigne, j'avais choisi cet hotel pour sa localisation ( bord de mer, piscine, plage privée, pas loin de Cagliari). Notre chambre avait un balcon et donnait sur la mer: vue absolument magnifique ! Inconvénients: accès en voiture difficile ( chemin déformé depuis la route), la literie ( matelas et oreiller) est beaucoup trop dure ...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München, Bayern

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Jun 4, 2016
I found the hotel perfectly situated on the beach making the trips to it very short and pleasant. Don't be afraid to visit the hotel in May or June because the weather is just fine and the water makes you stay forever. The hotel is perfect for any type of tourist: couples, singles, family with children it... The personnel is very friendly and willing to make you comfortably and the italian flair is there to make you stay for a complete summer.
5 out of 5
by Jean-François from Schweiz

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Alles perfekt absolut empfehlenswert!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice with reasonable price and close to the beach

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Location: near by bus Fortevillage Bus station
Respectable staff. Clean room with nice view. Buffet breakfast is good. Dinner: you can select from the menu. one dish cost about 11-15 Euro.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Beach access
Cons: Everything can be improved
Location: Apart from the beach, there's nothing much to do near by. You need to either go to Pula or Chia in the evening.
Even though the hotel beach was great, the hotel condition and staff were terrible. To make a long story short, my wife and i were there on our honeymoon and experienced the below. - Two single beds, when we sent down to the reception to check if we can get a king size bed, the old woman at the reception was rude and uncooperative. - The mattresses and pillows were a thousand years old - No safe, bin, or even an ashtray in the room - Internet access only available in the lobby, which by the way has no air conditioning. Imagine checking your emails soaked in sweat at 30 degrees - The room looked nothing like the one we booked online - The road leading to the hotel is more of an off road trail
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezia

Albergo che riserva molte sorprese

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: L'atmosfera molto cordiale del personale la cucina ottima qualche neo nei dolci
Cons: La hall deve essere ristrutturata e la prima colazione più varia
Location: La posizione è unica la veduta del mare molto bella. La posizione è comoda per raggiungere tutte le spiagge della zona
Quando si arriva in questo hotel rimani affascinata dalla veduta e perplessa dalla struttura unica nella spiaggia di Chia molto alta. L'edificio ha bisogno di una ristrutturazione alcuni piani sono ristrutturati e quindi confortevoli. Il patio dove si mangia è bello , ma le sale interne sono da rifare.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect beach hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Location, friendliness and helpfulness of staff, cleanliness and comfortable room.
Cons: The Wi-Fi system. It only works at the hotel's lobby and bar area.
Location: Local buses are available to take you to nearby towns and beaches offering a few restaurants serving amazing food.
The hotel is smack bang on one of the best beaches I've ever been to. Staff is extremely helpful and go out of their way to help you in any way they can. Breakfast buffet provided us with a variety of fresh fruit, pastries, juices and for both my son and husband's delight - English breakfast tea!!!!!! Transportation to and from the hotel to the airport was arranged by the hotel. Everyday, we joined the Zumba party at the beach in the morning and had lunch at the beach bar. My 12-year old son loved snorkelling in the clear and warm sea water. Will definitely be back!
3 out of 5
by Farshid from Genève

Un bon 3 étoiles sans prétention

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
En effet, la réception est vieillotte mais les chambres ont été rafraichies et correctes. Salle de bains ok mais basique. Pas un 4* en tout cas. Petit déjeuner médiocre sauf le café très bon. Bon restaurant à midi avec bon service et bonne cuisine. Belle piscine mais eau salée! Plage privée mais payante entre 10 et 20 €/pour 2 avec linges payants 2 €/j/linge. Finalement, trop de frais annexes. Le seul + la gentillesse des serveurs. La route menant à l'hôtel est presque impraticable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel, freundlicher Service, schöner Strand

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Gute Lage, freundliches Personal
Location: Mit dem Mietwagen kann man in der Nähe super Lokale besuchen
Wünsche wurden gerne erfüllt, Zimmerservice hervorragend, Frühstück ok, Abendessen sehr gut, sehr freundliches Personal
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in riva al mare

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Hotel da consigliare per la posizione prossima alla spiaggia e al mare ma pessimo nel cibo, dalla colazione alla cena.