Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis stimmte bei unserem Aufenthalt leider nicht. Für 161€/Nacht haben wir das kleinste Zimmer während unserer gesamten Rundreise erhalten. Das Frühstück war gut. An der Bar hat man um 22:00 Uhr keine Cocktails mehr bekommen, da das Eis leer war. Das kann aber nicht an der Masse der dort sitzenden Gäste gelegen haben. Um 23:30 wurde das Licht ausgemacht, so dass man auf sein Zimmer musste. Ich hätte für 4 Sterne und diesem Preis mehr erwartet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel and setting- lovely staff

Posted Jun 18, 2016
I loved my stay here and the staff was wonderful from arranging airport transfers, helping me find lost luggage and producing the perfect room service meal when I wasn't feeling up to going out. Very kind, accommodating and attentive service even when I needed help navigating pay per view movies and room service :) I rode a bike down the road to a nearby resort to buy clothing because my luggage was lost. I met the lovely Auda - the shopkeeper in the boutique-at chia resort and she and the the resort shop were great but the resort was a noisy contrast to aquadulci. (With loud music and a family show happening) Aquadulci is the right choice if you want a peaceful, lovely stay - Thursday night they had a saxophonist as well for entertainment (versus pounding club music of nearby resorts) The nearby beach there is beautiful - si giudeu. It's a short and scenic walk on a boardwalk past a small natural flamingo breeding pool. There are lots of beach services there too (water sports and lounge chairs) and a couple of small beach cafes for a beer, cappuccino or snack. Things I wish I had known: (Not the aquadulic's fault) Tip: Bring cash for the beach services and bike rental..and airport transfers are expensive at 95 euro. The only downside to Chia itself there is no 'town center' to stroll too if that's what you want but there is a market and the resort a few blocks away for basics. I definitely hope to return!!!
5 out of 5
by Sergey from Stockholm

Perfekt för avslappning

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket bra hotel för mindre sällskap som vill vara lite för sig själva.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Beat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by colette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Proche plage mais mauvais qualité prix

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Petit hôtel chic, clientèle sélectionnée, Grace en parti au prix! Calme sympathique, très proche de la belle plage de chia. Mais on paye cette proximité car les chambres sont petites, mal isolée et donnent sur une petite route départementale! Le personnel est dévoué et extrêment gentil et aidant. Petit déjeuner de qualité mais manque des produits locaux! Les excellents fruits de Sardaigne n y sont pas ! Si vous n aimez pas le nectar de jus de fruits riche en eau! Vous devez payer de plus votre jus fraîche d orange! Dîner chic a 40€ hors boissons, mais plein de RESTO excellents et authentique à proximité.
5 out of 5
by Paul Charles Redfern from Bergen

Leverer 4* produkt til 4* pris

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet er toppers. Bra beliggenhet med kort avstand til en flott strand. Tilstand, kvalitet, service er som det skal være. Av ting å være obs på så er man nødt til å ha bil, fordi hotellet ligger et godt stykke unna andre restauranter og butikker, og restauranten på hotellet hadde kun en fire retters meny (du kan velge fisk/kjøtt vegetar). Maten var ok men den utmerket seg ikke på noen måte. Vi reiste stort sett ut og spiste.Totalt sett en en flott opplevelse på et flott hotell med en flott strand! Vi reiser gjerne tilbake.
4 out of 5
by Laurent from Marseille

Bel hotel bien placé

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels
Le seul pb est l'horaire du check out : 10:30 bcp trop tôt pour un hôtel de ce standing !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ruhiges Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Pros: Sehr nettes Personal, sehr gutes Essen im Restaurant
Cons: Die Badezimmer sind ok und sauber, könnten für die Preisklasse des Hotels jedoch eine Modernisierung vertragen.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sind ganz in Strandnähe in ruhiger Lage, ideal zum Entspannen. Clubs o.ä. sind jedoch nicht in der Nähe.
Das Hotel ist ruhig gelegen und verfügt über eine sehr schöne Gartenanlage mit Pool. Der Strand ist in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar und ebenfalls sehr schön. Das Personal war immer freundlich und hilfsbereit, weiterhin war das Essen im Restaurant ausgezeichnet. Die Ausstattung der Zimmer war in Ordnung, Sauberkeit insgesamt sehr gut. Insgesamt rundherum ein sehr schöner, entspannender Aufenthalt.