Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Dimitri

Ristorante molto buono

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ristorante fantastico, ma hotel datato.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alessio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mauro bueno de from Ribeirão Preto

BOM CUSTO BENEFICIO

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Funcionários atenciosos, Wi-Fi de alta velocidade, café da manhã acima da média. Quarto e banheiro pequenos. Box minusculo dificultando até o banho, esse sim deixa a desejar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel 15 mins town centre

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: As above
Cons: The bar area ( not the staff ) was a bit impersonal.
Location: Cagliari town centre 15 mins away, beaches, flamingoes everywhere. Good access to all parts of the south of the island
Small conference hotel 15 ,minutes from Cagliari centre - easy parking by port €2.50 for 4 hours. Hotel had private car park, the room was good and the restaurant provided good quality meals which we enjoyed. The great delight was the staff who were helpful and cheerful. Andrea and the restaurant staff did a great job, the desk staff were always on hand and the room maids always went out of their way to speak as you passed. I would certainly return.
4 out of 5
by Marinella from Charleville Mézières

Je garderai un bon souvenir

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Bel hôtel, personnel très sympathique et accueillant. Ma chambre était un peu sombre sans balcon. Le restaurant est excellent, je me suis vraiment régalée. L ' hôtel est situé un peu loin du centre de Cagliari mais près des arrêts bus à destination du centre et des plages. Je recommande l ' hôtel
4 out of 5
by MIKHAIL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kiva hotelli kauempana keskustasta

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Aikoinaan hieno, mutta nyt jo vanhaksi käynyt hotelli. Mielestäni vastaa 3 tähteä. Yleiset tilat siistit ja viihtyisät, huone kuluneen oloinen. Sänky hyvä. Aamiainen hyvä, shamppaajakin tarjolla joka aamu. Ravintolassa ei oltu huomioitu lapsia lainkaan ja ruokalista oli hyvin kalavoittoinen. Sijainti oli vähän syrjäinen, mutta bussilla pääsi helposti keskustaan. Hinta/laatusuhde oli kohdallaan.
5 out of 5
by Jérémie from lille

trop court !

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Un agréable séjour dans cet hôtel. Le personnel est très accueillant, parle plusieurs langues. Le restaurant gastronomique est abordable mais surtout excellent !!!! Ah! La carte des desserts est terrible! Bref un séjour parfait! Cependant deux petits défauts : un peu trop loin du centre (3km) et pas de piscine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels