Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

traditional and unique, beautiful grounds and tran

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Very difficult to find by sat nav. needs more signage and some lighting near entrance. Beautiful grounds Tranquil and traditional. Staff were all excellent [ cheerful with good English] Shower needed updating but we liked the traditional and individual styling of the hotel and rooms. Not 4 star but with the grounds and beach, location this added to the rating. You need to hire a car as it is surrounded by farm land. We liked not being on holiday without British people and the evening entertainment is second to none !!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 star hotel worth only 2

Posted Aug 29, 2015
The rooms are decently sized and the pool and beach are very nice but thats about it. The first thing you notice when you walk into the room, is the terrible drain smell. The staff are also incompetent and do nothing about your problems. Overall a terrible hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sussex, England

Mis selling of hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2009
We have just returned from a week at the above hotel and to give it a 4 star rating is a laugh. The paint was peeling off the room walls due to damp and the shower door was broken and thus did not close properly. The shower tray could have done with a good clean and the colour of the sealing was definitely not white. There was no al la carte restaraunt and the breakfast was a basic continental with no options. Even the orange juice dispenser ran out but the staff could not be bothered to refill it. While we accept that we went at the end of the season we did expect better and we found it was best to go out in the morning and come back in the evening in time to out for dinner. The reception staff were the best thing about this hotel. See tripadvisor.com for additional.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 stelle cadenti

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Un tuffo nel passato la camera un po' datata, scarico del lavandino con qualche problema, bello il giardino, colazione non da 4 stelle, peccato
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bella struttura immersa nel verde.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Periodo ventoso quindi mare non valutabile. Ristorante con buffet e lunghe file.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nella media

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: l' animazione
L' hotel ha un buon rapporto qualita' prezzo. Il luogo e' circondato dal verde. Le camere sono pulite. Il personale e' disponibile. L' animazione e' il Top.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

Ideale per gli amanti dei cavalli

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Appassionata di equitazione è una vacanza ideale per combinare il mare con il mio sport preferito...il mare non è quello che ci si aspetta in Sardegna per via delle alghe ma il resort è molto bello...bellissimi giardini fioriti, bella spa, bella piscina, cibo buono
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pavia

Ottimo per staccare la spina

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: La struttura è molto bella, le piscine, la spiaggia e la pineta sono davvero una terapia per lo spirito.
Cons: I ristoranti hanno orari strani e non sono all'altezza della struttura.
Location: E' isolato. Non c'è nulla nei pressi del resort. Il primo centro abitato per fare un giro per negozi è Oristano,a 20 minuti di auto.
Una settimana di vacanza con mio fratello a fine luglio.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carrara

Complesso importante, organizzazione da rivedere

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Colazione: sembra di essere alla mensa aziendale. Manca un capo sala esperto, che verifichi e si attivi a risolvere i problemi ( mancanza di posate, bicchieri, cibo) prima che i clienti se ne possano rendere conto. Sdraio non disponibili nei giorni di sabato e domenica perché a mio avviso permettono l'accesso anche a persone che non hanno alloggio presso la struttura.