Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent. UK

relaxing and easy drive to Cagliari

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Everything. I can recommend the ravioli for dinner; a house speciality.
Cons: It was all good
Location: Excellent for the airport. We didn't have time to explore but the location was very pleasant.
The staff of the hotel went out of their way to be helpful and catered for all our needs. We only booked one night as we were off to the airport the next morning. I wish would could have stayed longer and enjoyed sitting on the balcony of my room overlooking the orange grove, hills and town. A very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by Joanna from London

Ideal holiday hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely family run hotel, set in large grounds with lemon and orange trees.Spacious bedrooms, all with balconies. Very friendly and attentive staff, nothing is too much trouble. Good breakfast, mother's home made courgette and cheese frittata and cakes were delicious. Open air restaurant very good. Easy stroll into town. Beautiful beaches short drive away. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Staff were helpful and polite and we found room nice and clean. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Ronnie from Zürich

Eines der besten 3-Sterne Hotels.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Grosse Zimmer, sehr sauber. Nett eingerichtet und tolle Umgebung.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ferien 2. Septemberwoche 2015

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr grosse Zimmer, wobei die Sauberkeit zu wünschen übrig lässt. Auch werden die Tücher nur spärlich ersetzt, es hatte nicht einmal shampoos. Freundlicher Service, aber Personal kann nur Italienisch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posizione tranquilla e silenziosa.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Camere spaziose e confortevoli
Cons: Struttura esterna dell'albergo non ancora terminata.
ottima la stanza veramente spaziosa e molto pulita e soprattutto molto ben climatizzata. Anche il ristorante , dove abbiamo cenato per una sera, è in linea con le aspettative con un buon rapporto prezzo qualità. Buona anche la colazione. Il personale è molto premuroso e gentile. Non ho dato il massimo del punteggio solo perchè la struttura dell'hotel non sembra essere ancora terminata anche se questo è più un dettaglio estetico che pratico. Da motociclista la posizione è ottima come base per visitare la Sardegna Sud- orientale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Mantova

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo, personale sempre disponibile e cordiale, camere ampie e accoglienti, ottima colazione inclusa, dotato di comodi spazi comuni e di un ristorante interno dove è possibile cenare con specialità locali a un prezzo ragionevole.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
Molto bene
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

R A S

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
8/10
4 out of 5
by Michel from Ventabren

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels
Une halte idéale pour séjourner à Muravera. Le cadre est très agréable au milieu des cultures d'agrumes, dans un silence reposant et pourtant à 5 minutes à pied du centre ville. Un petit déjeuner très correct et un service discret est professionnel. La cuisine est de bonne qualité. Le seul bémol concerne la douche. Comment avoir réussi à faire une douche si étroite et inconfortable dans une chambre si grande et confortable ?