Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ferien 2. Septemberwoche 2015

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr grosse Zimmer, wobei die Sauberkeit zu wünschen übrig lässt. Auch werden die Tücher nur spärlich ersetzt, es hatte nicht einmal shampoos. Freundlicher Service, aber Personal kann nur Italienisch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joanna from London

Ideal holiday hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely family run hotel, set in large grounds with lemon and orange trees.Spacious bedrooms, all with balconies. Very friendly and attentive staff, nothing is too much trouble. Good breakfast, mother's home made courgette and cheese frittata and cakes were delicious. Open air restaurant very good. Easy stroll into town. Beautiful beaches short drive away. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posizione tranquilla e silenziosa.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Camere spaziose e confortevoli
Cons: Struttura esterna dell'albergo non ancora terminata.
ottima la stanza veramente spaziosa e molto pulita e soprattutto molto ben climatizzata. Anche il ristorante , dove abbiamo cenato per una sera, è in linea con le aspettative con un buon rapporto prezzo qualità. Buona anche la colazione. Il personale è molto premuroso e gentile. Non ho dato il massimo del punteggio solo perchè la struttura dell'hotel non sembra essere ancora terminata anche se questo è più un dettaglio estetico che pratico. Da motociclista la posizione è ottima come base per visitare la Sardegna Sud- orientale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Mantova

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo, personale sempre disponibile e cordiale, camere ampie e accoglienti, ottima colazione inclusa, dotato di comodi spazi comuni e di un ristorante interno dove è possibile cenare con specialità locali a un prezzo ragionevole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
Molto bene
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

R A S

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
8/10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Staff were helpful and polite and we found room nice and clean. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michel from Ventabren

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels
Une halte idéale pour séjourner à Muravera. Le cadre est très agréable au milieu des cultures d'agrumes, dans un silence reposant et pourtant à 5 minutes à pied du centre ville. Un petit déjeuner très correct et un service discret est professionnel. La cuisine est de bonne qualité. Le seul bémol concerne la douche. Comment avoir réussi à faire une douche si étroite et inconfortable dans une chambre si grande et confortable ?
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pietro et Domi from Cote d'Azur France

A recommander !!

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels
Dés notre arrivée à l’Hôtel , nous a avons été agréablement accueillis par la Nona de l'établissement , l'endroit est plein de charme et calme , les chambres spacieuses , propres et bien équipées ( clim , frigo, télévision ) , bref que du bonheur !! Que vous dire de la table d’hôte ?? Excellente cuisine typique et familiale de Sardaigne et des plats servis par le gentil Roberto qui a tout fait par nous être agréable ! Cet endroit est à recommander . Bravo pour la qualité du service , nous reviendrons certainement !!!