Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris


Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: tout
Location: absolument faire l 'excursion en mer merci à tous les voyageurs qui ont envoyé des avis et qui m'ont permis de choisir cet hotel
Hotel bien situé , proche de tout meme à l'aéroport personnel très sympa, accueillant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy céntrico en pleno barrio de la Marina,muy acce

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: La proximidad y facilidad para visitar la ciudad
Cons: Se puede mejorar la calidad del wifi,no funcionaba nada bien
Location: La ubicación muy centrico
La experiencia a sido buena,el personal agradable y la ubicación muy buena,en el centro,el desayuno algo escaso en variedad,pero correcto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trevligt hotel med hjälpsam och vänlig personal.

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Bra frukost med mycket val. Bra läge i staden och nära tågstationen och färjorna.
4 out of 5
by Anthony from San Francisco, USA

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
location is very optimal for seeing the local piazzas & for shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Hôtel accueillant et très bien situé.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: La gentillesse du personnel. Le plaisir de retrouver notre chambre le soir. Grande salle de bain avec tout le confort.
Cons: Peut-être un peu plus de place pour stocker ses affaires.
Location: Déjà évoqués dans rubrique précédente.
Personnel très, très gentil. Hôtel agréable et confortable, situé au centre du quartier le plus animé (restaurants, bars, magasins). Musées etc.à proximité. D'impressionnantes processions de Pâques dans les quartiers. En somme, un séjour très positif. Prenez le temps de découvrir la ville.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central London.


Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: The ever-changing reception staff, who were doing their best, and the, sole, young lady who looked after the dining room.
Cons: Some comforable chairs in the rooms - printed details of how to make the TV function. An improved selection of hot breakfast food.
Location: Excellent location - access to many nearby restaurants, bus and rail stations, and tourist office.
My room had no comfortable chair - difficulties in getting English programmes on complicated TV system. and I had to change rooms (where there were the same problems) in order to get wifi. Lighting was poor. Breakfast buffet was the same over five days, with a choice of hard boiled eggs (very few on offer) or hot dog style sausages ( very few on offer) as the only hot choices. There is no central lounge, so no hope of a comfortable seat in the entire hotel It is, however, very conveniently situated, and the staff (God Bless Them) do really try and help. I wouldn't go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cagliari due

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Accendere la TV non è semplice e diretto, mancavano anche le istruzioni.... La camera è ben insonorizzata, ma non è stata fatta la pulizia! Personale gentile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Navarra

Muy bien situado

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Me gustó mucho este hotel. Está convenientemente situado para poder ir andando a cualquier parte. Muy cerca de la estación de tren/autobús y de una oficina de turismo donde nos atendieron estupendamente. Nada más salir del hotel, ya estás en una concurrida calle. La habitación también me gustó y el desayuno, dentro de ser estilo italiano, bastante completo. Volvería.
2 out of 5
by Pamela from Sorgono

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel Due Colonne is in a great position,in Cagliari close to most things, but it is quite noise with traffic noise and revellers at night. Also having to phone to reception to have the air-conditioning turned on and off was a real pain. The staff were very friendly and helpful.