Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ardennes

Hôtel assez éloigné du centre ville

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Assez calme malgré la proximité de la route à 4 voies.
Cons: Le petit déjeuner
Hôtel correct mais sans plus. Le petit déjeuner est assez médiocre. La piscine est assez agréable mais pas pour les enfants car assez profonde rapidement. La literie de la chambre est bien molle. La chambre est un peu spartiate. Le probleme est qu il n y a pas beaucoup de structure hôtelière à Iglesias.
4 out of 5
by Eric from bien je recommande

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
bien je recommande
4 out of 5
by MANUELA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passable

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Un peu loin du centre, mais pas cher donc cela compense. Pas de wifi dans les chambres et niveau propreté, correct mais sans plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two day stay in the quaint town of Iglesias

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Two day stay whilst travelling around Sardinia. Nice town of Inglesias and hotel was perfect for our stay with really friendly staff and an excellent restaurant. Only difficulty was finding the exact location of the hotel as our sat nav didn't recognise the road - a common occurrence for them apparently !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Nice idea. Shame about the rooms

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: The pool
Cons: The room decor. The breakfast.
Location: Not a lot really.
The pictures looked lovely but sadly the rooms did not meet expectations. It was very basic. Given that there was a nice pool and the surrounding gardens were pretty this was disappointing. Food in the restaurant was fine but breakfast was woeful. Not even a fresh coffee on offer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel convivial

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Le personnel, la situation.
Cons: La petite taille de la douche.
Location: Iglesias, Cagliari etc.
Hotel bien situé pour visiter le sud de la Sardaigne. Personnel accueillant, cuisine et petit déjeuner plus que correct. Pour info j'y suis allé hors saison.
5 out of 5
by Raymond from Québec

À recommander

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Un peu difficile à trouver, mais très agréable.