Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by tony from Leeds

A place to sleep

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was not far from the town centre and near to local restaurants. The room was clean and tidy and of an adequate size. The staff were not as friendly as the other hotels we stopped in but did what they needed to do. The area did not have much going for it so would say the hotel was adequate but the area was not of much interest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from noumea

Hotel médiocre

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Déçus pas le confort de l hôtel excepter le parking gratuit à ne pas conseiller
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Ottimo ristorante, hall con quadri di pittori sardi contemporanei e esposizione di prodotti artigianato sardo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Een

Super hotel!

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: Alles.
Location: Vlak bij de oude binnenstad!!
Dit is een keurig hotel, waar het personeel alle talen spreekt, de WIFI goed is en de kamers warm en royaal. Je kunt je auto parkeren in de parkeergarage en het hotel bevindt zich vlakbij de oude binnenstad. Kort gezegd een hotel waar je nog eens naartoe wilt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hoogerheide

Mooi hoel in centrum van Oristana

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: De prima service en het schoonhouden van de hotelkamer.
Location: Zeker de moeite waard zijn de uitstapjes naar Bosa, Tharros en San Giovanni di Sinis.
Dit hotel is gelegen in het centrum van Oristana. Bij het hotel is een parkeergarage, waar je gebruik van kunt maken. Zowel ontbijtservice als de mogelijkheid tot diner. Ontbijtservice was prima, van het restaurant hebben wij geen gebruik gemaakt. Afstand tot centrum is 10 minuten lopen en in de stad is er voldoende keus voor ristorante of pizzaria.
3 out of 5
by erik from Næstved

Dejligt lige midt i byen

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet er lidt slidt men rent. Personalet var ekstrem søde. Morgenmad var helt i top.god sted at bo midt i byen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Mistral 2

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: La posizione.
Location: L'hotel, è situato in posizione nord di Oristano, quindi comodo (in auto) per raggiungere tutte le spiagge del Sinis ed a due passi dal centro.
Piacevole soggiorno nell'incantevole Sinis, ancora "vero e rustico" rimasto com'era qualche anno fà. Ottime spiagge, cibo, luoghi e persone fantastiche.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Frühstück absolut nicht gut.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel pratique mais manquant de charme

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel bien situé. Chambres petites et décoration un peu vieillotte. Petit déjeuner juste correct.
4 out of 5
by Kai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels