Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Very welcoming host

Posted Sep 26, 2016
In a lively old part of Cagliari. We had a suite, very spacious, house well renovated. The host was waiting for us, gave us a tour and was very attentive to our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

B&B pulito in pieno centro

Posted Aug 23, 2016
B&B pulito in pieno centro, con colazione abbondante. Lo consiglio a tutti quelli che vogliono visitare la splendida Cagliari!!
4 out of 5
by Wolfgang from Bayern

Nette kleine Altstadtpension

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Kleines, originelles Hotel versteckt in einem unscheinbaren Hinterhof. Alles sehenswerte in Cagliari ist gut zu Fuss erreichbar
5 out of 5
by etienne from castelginest

Comme à la maison

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
malgré une arrivée très tardive, nous avons été très bien accueillis. Hotel très original, très peu de chambres mais grandes et impeccables; très calme et bien situé pour visiter Cagliari. Une excellente expérience !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice little place to stay at for a few days

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great little place to stay for a few days. Clean, tidy, good air conditioning and nicely decorated. However slightly pricey for a B&B for which you still have to pay for breakfast. New toiletries and change of towels would have been aprreciated for a 4-night stay, but this is a minor negative point. The location of Il Giardino Segreto is perfect, being a couple of minutes walk away from the Castelo District, the Marina Disctrict, and the botanical garden. Very close to the train station, and the bus/coach station for day trips. Great lively bars nearby, but you cannot hear a thing, the hotel is located at the back of a small alley way.
5 out of 5
by Merja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eddy from Mons (Belgique)

l'accueil en Sardaigne

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
agr&able séjour, accueil chaleureux, nourriture succulente
4 out of 5
by Gérald from France

Très bien

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Calme, et chambre très propre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by The Kellys from Wales

Great Room in a Perfect Location

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay in Cagliari. The room was fantastic with high wooden beams and a small balcony. It really felt like an authentic old Italian room. Breakfast was simple but with home made cake and bread, was perfect, The staff were friendly and accommodating, The toilet was a little noisy, but apart from that, it was perfect. The area was full of small shops/bars/restaurants, walking distance to all main tourist sites, Even though the street was busy, the room was quiet and very comfortable.