Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Colette from paris, France

correct

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
hotel correct, mais pas un 4 étoiles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Rauhallinen ympäristö

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Perus-ok, siisti hotelli.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eagan Rik from Oslo

Very comfortable, car is a must

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Very cosy hotel. Very nice area by the pool. Nature reserve nearby. We spotted a deer! If you get tired of hotel restaurant there are several restaurants in 5 min drive. The best beaches on Sardinia is 20 min drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cagliari

Relax

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Abbiamo soggiornato io e il mio ragazzo una notte in questo hotel e ci siamo trovati molto bene, ci siamo rilassati veramente tanto. La colazione era varia e a me personalmente è piaciuta molto soprattutto i croissant misti, le uova strapazzate con il bacon i succhi e poi la Nutella
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Occasione persa

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Hotel potenzialmente fantastico. Lasciato decadere. Un vero peccato. Il personale fa ti tutto per farti stare bene ma purtroppo i miracoli non esistono.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dominique from Paris

Satisfaction générale

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Son calme, la belle architecture d'ensemble et la proximité du golf
Cons: Le problème du réglage de la climatisation
Location: Idéal pour des amateurs de golf
Après avoir connu quelques difficultés au départ (ma réservation via Expedia n'avait pas été enregistrée), tout s'est vite arrangé. Nous avons ensuite connu un seul problème avec une climatisation difficile à régler la 1ère nuit, mais à part cela, tout fut parfait.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie from France

Bon accueil, bel endroit

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels
Chambres très propres, personnel accueillant, restaurant très bon, parfait pour des vacances en famille
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in mezzo alla natura

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Le camere sono confortevoli e grandi. Bella la natura intorno. La colazione è poco ricca