Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff very friendly and professional

Posted Aug 5, 2016
We especially enjoyed staying at Is Molas due to the attentiveness of the staff. They were incredibly friendly and welcoming. The pool was fabulous and we spent many hours swimming in it. The beach was further than we thought and we had to wait for the hotel shuttle bus service due to being full up. The wait was long and bus service infrequent. We used the public transport to get around as we did not have a car. However we visited some stunning beaches.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels
Half board was very good value and the view from our room was excellent. Good discounts available on golf too
3 out of 5
by Stoney from NYC

It was OK - not bad, not good.

Posted Oct 22, 2008
Went to the hotel in October so off-season. No internet wi-fi - had to go to the office. No coffee in the room. No breakfast after 0930hrs. No late night bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from St Albans

Is Molas - ok but in need of a refurb

Posted Jul 3, 2008
Maybe it was just the time of year (early June), but the place was dead. The building is a bit dated, but overall the rooms were fine and clean and quiet. The pool area was lovely and the pool attendants/bar staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from london

good for a group

Posted Oct 5, 2007
nice hotel though decor could be updated,staff very friendly and nice, good pool, a pity it is necessary to have a car to get anywhere as the hotel is quite secluded and taxis are way too expensive relative to the price of everything else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perugia

Hotel in posizione tranquilla ma strategica.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato in questa struttura dal 21 al 29 Agosto 2016. Siamo stati accolti da personale molto professionale e cortese. Abbiamo trovato la camera spaziosa, comoda e pulita, il buffet della colazione abbondante ed assortito. Molto bella la piscina, situata in un giardino ben curato. La posizione dell'hotel è tranquilla ma strategica, in quanto permette di raggiungere le più belle spiagge della zona e il paese di Pula in poco tempo. Tornerei volentieri a usufruire di questa sistemazione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garlenda

Resort confortevole.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Chi siamo trovati molto bene in questo resort ma dobbiamo segnalare, purtroppo, che dal bagno proveniva un odore per nulla gradevole. Abbiamo pensato che si trattasse di quella camera particolare ed abbiamo chiesto di essere spostati, cosa cui il personale ha prontamente provveduto ma anche la nuova camera aveva lo stesso difetto. Non siamo riusciti a spiegarci il motivo di ciò.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Da migliorare

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Struttura da rimodernare nella sua interezza, giardini poco curati, Wi-Fi pessimo, comunque rumoroso. Ampio parcheggio gratuito, navetta per la spiaggia molto comoda, ristorante per cena e colazione di buon livello. Camera spaziosa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from firenze

Ubicazione dell hotel strategica

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Eccellente ubicazione. Cucina da 10. La camera molto bella era di quelle rinnovate . Non trovo difetti in una struttura del genere . L hotel si trova in un complesso bellissimo ; è necessaria per una vacanza del genere L. Auto per visitare le spiagge . Da vedere gli scavi di Nora .
5 out of 5
by Brigitte from Thouars

Voyage itinérant en Sardaigne

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Voyage d'une semaine en Sardaigne.une étape a cet hôtel. A refaire sans aucun doute