Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reggio emilia

Residence stupendo! Lo consiglio !

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Residence molto curato, in mezzo a un contesto di villette stupende ! A quindici minuti a piedi dal centro di villasimius! Una passeggiata ! e stessa distanza dalla spiaggia Organizzata e stupenda ! Comodo per spostarsi in macchina anche su altre spiagge! Personale gentile e disponibile ! consiglio al100%
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Villaggio molto bello, in ottime condizioni,

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Villaggio molto bello, in ottime condizioni, situato su una collina fronte mare. Con spiaggia attrezzata a 10 minuti di cammino. Rilassante e piacevole. Consigliato
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Our second stay

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: The staff is very nice and helpful, the hotel is new, bathrooms are large, the surrounding nature is gorgeous. It provides free parking
Cons: No complain at all, maybe Wi-Fi should be upgraded; actually it works well in the cafeteria and in some adjacent areas
Location: The hotel is located near the town and near the beautiful sandy beaches of Villasimius and Costa Rey. Local people are friendly and very polite.
This hotel is great for couples and families with children. The hotel has a swimming pool, and it offers also facilities in the near beach of Villasimius (included in the price) Restaurants in the area have delicious typical and international dishes with a great variety of Sardinian wines. Don't miss the restaurants "Le Anfore" and "Su Forreddu" in Villasimius and "Agriturismo Sa Marighedda" in Castidas. Visit the Archeological Museum of Villasimius; it offers interesting artifacts of history from Iron Age, Phoenicians, Carthaginians and Romans until Spain in 1600. We had a great experience and we will be there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Hübsches Hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Die Lage.
Cons: Besseres Internet.
Location: Es ist relativ nahe zu Cagliari gelegen. Es sind sehr schöne Strände in der Nähe und man kann Ausflüge mit dem Boot zu den Insel machen.
Hübsches sauberes und gut ausgestattetes Hotel. Leider ist die Straße zum Strand ziemlich staubig. Das Internet war manchmal nicht verfügbar. Trotzdem empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien équipé, proche de la plage

Posted May 9, 2016
Il est vrai que Villasimius est un peu loin des sites remarquables du sud de la Sardaigne, mais on y trouve tout ce qu'il faut et l'hôtel est au calme et l'accueil chaleureux.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H.

Goede appartementen met zwembad en vlakbij zee

Posted May 8, 2016
Goede appartementen met goede voorzieningen. Alle voorzieningen waren naar wens. Ook erg mooie zee en strand op loopafstand. Alleen jammer dat ze de de strandbedjes nog niet hadden neergezet. Ook jammer dat de mountainbikes ondanks reclame bij de receptie nog niet te huren waren. Ook in het dorp was nog niet alles open.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon Q/P

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Pratique
Cons: ?
Location: Sardaigne sud...
Éléments de cuisine pour être indépendant et se restaurer à l'occasion. Chambre suffisamment grande. Proche de la mer et du centre de Villasimius. Agréable...
4 out of 5
by Olga from Oslo

Meget vakker strand

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Vi er veldig fornøyd. Fredelig beliggenhet, flott strand. Vel, hvis du tok leiebil.
3 out of 5
by Lorraine from London

Basic & clean apartment, great for a stay in Villasimius

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
We booked a suite for 4 people as the apartments for 2 looked quite small, and we were given a spacious 1st floor apartment with a (distant) sea view. The kitchen area was basic - just two electric hot plates. There is a barbecue area, which you could use, although we didn't. The bathroom was very clean and spacious, but we each had a cold shower on our last morning, most likely due to our early start! The bed was comfortable. The patio area was large with table & 4 chairs and a dryer for hanging up washing; we used this area a lot. Towels and sheets were changed once, halfway through our stay. It was not necessary to drive to the local beach as it was only a 10-15 min walk on a (dusty) road which was really no hardship! The private beach was good but all those parasols and loungers did detract from its natural beauty; the sand was white, the sea crystal clear and warm once you got over the initial shock! The town was an easy 10-15 minute walk away too with lots of restaurants and gelaterias. Prices varied but we thought them affordable on the few occasions we ate out (the restaurant closest to the apartment was the most pricey). We hired a car and so were able to go to a local supermarket to stock up for the week and were also able to explore some of the other nearby beaches and some places further afield. Overall, Palm Village offers basic, clean apartments with a friendly service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

residence non hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: camere spaziose piscina
Cons: pulizia camere e cambio biancheria giornaliero non ogni tre giorni
Location: posizione tranquillissima in mezzo al verde e altre villette servizi carenti
buon residence a 15 minuti a piedi sia dal mare che dal centro di villasimius manca un piccolo market nelle vicinanze, bisogna andare a villasimius per la spesa. un unico ristorante nelle vicinanze tra l'altro molto buono prezzi un po' sopra la norma.