Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by PETER from Halifax

Worth a look in Cagliari

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in Sa Domu Cheta in the heart of Cagliari for 3 nights. We had a problem to check-in as no one was at the hotel, which required phoning a second telephone number pasted on the door of the hotel to get someone to come - we were told this problem was an exception. The hotel breakfast was the best that I have had in Italy with fresh and homemade foods. The shower was not only tight, but very low because it is built into a stone alcove. Self-parking is very difficult as spots (enclosed with white lines) are in high competition.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Wir haben leider eine Mail nicht erhalten, in der hätte stehen sollen, dass wir einen Termin zum Check-In machen sollen. Innerhalb von sehr kurzer Zeit war jedoch jemand vor Ort um uns in Empfang zu nehmen. Mir hat besonders gut gefallen, dass man nicht das Gefühl hatte, im Hotel zu wohnen. Die Atmosphäre ist herzlich und familiär. Die Zimmer mit den hohen Decken sehen besonders aus. Es ist eigentlich alles zu Fuß zu erreichen. Einen Parkplatz zu finden war schwierig aber nicht unmöglich. Allerdings sollte noch an der Wegbeschreibung gearbeitet werden, da wir sehr nach dem Eingang suchen mussten. Alles in allem ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt!
4 out of 5
by Sergio from Campinas - Brasil

Boa opção em Cagliari

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é bom, os funcionarios muito atenciosos. O único problema foi o barulho de noite na rua, mas isso não é culpa do hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Piero, Hotel Management
Dear Sergio, Thank you very much for your kindly review, It's a big pleasure to know you and your family. See you soon at Sadomucheta
3 out of 5
by Kevin from Calabogie

Cappuccinos...

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice b&b style place. Good helpful staff bottomless cappuccinos for breakfast. Good spread.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Just a quick one night stay, the hotel is very cozy, rooms are clean, and staff is very friendly. I would definitely book this hotel again, was very well situated within the city, and you could walk to everything.
4 out of 5
by Mikael from Milan

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
A nice B&B with rich breakfast, highly service minded personnel in a good central location. Minuses: 1. tiny room - we are a four person family and our room had one double bed and one sofa bed. And these two completely filled up the room. 2. The shower - impossible to take a shower without floding the bathroom. 3. The view - inexistant, i.e. all windows towards a narrow backyard. The above explains the low rating of "Room comfort".
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral, einfach, klein

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt zentral in der Nähe vom Bahnhof und den schönen Strassen der Altstadt. Das Einerzimmer war leider sehr klein und die Matratze führt meinen Rücken zu alt und durchgelegen. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from prag

Kleines Hotel in Zentrumsnähe

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Aufgrund der Flugzeiten verbrachten wir sowohl bei der Anreise als auch Abreise eine Nacht in diesem Hotel. Wir nahmen das 4 Bett Zimmer, es war nicht zu groß, aber sauber und ausreichend, Stiege in den ersten Stock ist schmal und steil. Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit, Frühstück in Ordnung.
3 out of 5
by Johanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Martynas from Vienna

So called double bed was not double

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Double room was not so much double. But we stayed only 1 night so it didn't matter much. Had to wait about 10 minutes for hot water to start running.