Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hillesheim

Kleines, nettes B&B, zentral gelegen

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Die zentrale Lage
Cons: Frühstück und dessen Service
Location: Hotel liegt in Hafennähe, Bus- und Bahnhof auch in unmittelbarer Nähe, Altstadt, zentraler gehts was nicht mehr
Kleines, nettes B&B, zentral gelegen, geeignet für einen Städtetripp, Rezeption war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend, Zimmer etwas verwohnt, aber sauber, Hinterhofzimmer hat keinen schönen Ausblick. Frühstück war sehr sehr wenig, Sonntags um 9.30 Uhr gab es schon kein Toast und keine Cross. mehr, der O-Saft war leer und es war ein sehr, sehr enttäuschendes Frühstück. Es kamen noch mehrere Gäste, aber auch da bemühte man sich nicht um was Anderes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Besonders hervorzuheben ist die zentrale Lage für Ausflüge.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich am Hafen und in der Nähe des Bahnhofs.Die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten sind nur wenige Meter bzw. Minuten entfernt.
Sehr gute Lage des Hotels mit freundlichem Personal, das sehr hilfsbereit ist. Die Zimmer sind sauber , aber zur Straßenseite hin nachts recht laut.Frühstück ist angenehm in einem benachbarten Restaurant einzunehmen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Klein aber nicht fein

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Zimmer klein und relativ dunkel, teilweise laut zur Straße. Service nett
3 out of 5
by Eray from İstanbul

Only location good

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast very bad, wifi doesn't work,
3 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very good location but a very basic hostel. Our room had a bit of a bad smell but was clean and comfortable. The only window was facing a narrow shaft. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by NEIL from NEW MALDEN

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
EXCELLENT LOCATION AND VALUE FOR MONEY.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comodo

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: camera molto spaziosa
Location: in centro vicino ai servizi
ottima posizione personale gentile
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Munich, Germany

Safe haven for a single traveler.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: The "girls' crew around Sandro": professional and friendly!
Cons: Room temperature: was a bit too cold in late December, early January (two extra blankets helped).
Location: Perfectly located to harbor, bus+train station. All important sights within walking distance.
Friendly reception. Change of room possible without any problem. Felt at home for two weeks...
5 out of 5
by salvatore maria antonio from Nuoro

Ottimo

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Caldo, accogliente con personale qualificato e gentilissimo. Ottima la posizione, vicino alla stazione dei treni, praticamente quasi di fronte al porto. In auto o con i mezzi pubblici si può raggiungere comodamente qualsiasi punto della città. Vivamente consigliato. Salvatore M.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple, rustic charm near the water

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here for only one night and wished we had had more time in the area. The hotel is close to the water (harbor area; five-minute taxi ride to beach) and numerous restaurants and shops. The hotel staff were excellent! Top shelf! Very friendly and helpful. Our room was wonderful with a street view and rustic wooden beams on the ceiling. It wasn't posh; I would describe it as an older version of simple European charm. Given that European style and a unique bougie feel were exactly what I was looking for, the hotel totally fit the bill. I would happily stay here again if in Cagliari again. The only complaint is that hot water wasn't available for a few hours; that might have been a fluke occurrence. I have no qualms about recommending this place to others.