Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GOOD VALUE FOR A CAPITAL CITY

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
GOOD CENTRE HOTEL
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well appointed and professionally run hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel,away from the main city but close to the old town.Staff very good,and the restaurant food was very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel for a one night stay.Staff very good.Good breakfast. Car parking good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out on a limb

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel really is a 25 minute walk from the town centre and in a heighbourhood that has little else to do or find places to eat. Hotel itself is fine as a big busines & tourism set up with friendly and helpful staff. It is not cheap and extras at the restaurant and bar add up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Top hotel in Cagliari

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The hotel has all major facilities ,but strange one of this size not to have a swimming pool All staff very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Enrica Carbini | Web marketing & Customercare, Hotel Management
Dear Rit, thank you for wiriting this review. We hope to have you soon again between our guests. Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lima, peru

Very nice hotel, fast check in and check out

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Great to have free parking right across the street, it's even underground, a rarest privilege in a city like Cagliari
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Enrica Carbini | Web marketing & Customercare, Hotel Management
Dear roberto on, your review is very welcome to us and we thank you for sharing your experience with other travellers. We look forward for your next stay in Cagliari.
5 out of 5
by tarl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lima

nice hotel, parking very convenient

Posted Jul 23, 2016
A/C would not keep the room cool the first 2 nights we stayed
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Enrica Carbini | Web Marketing & Customercare, Hotel Management
Dear roberto, we apologise for the A/C inconvenience and thank you for this positive score. We hope you'll visit us again when in Cagliari. Best regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel has great ambiance and fun clientele. The room was clean and comfortable, but had a strong chemical smell.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Enrica Carbini | Web Marketing & Customercare, Hotel Management
Dear Debbie, thank you for writing this review. We take note about the smell you reported and ask you to report it immediately so that we can check that everything is ok. We hope you'll visit us soon and send our best regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Simply wonderful!

Posted Jun 30, 2016
If you are looking for a sophisticated, modern and friendly hotel with amazing food look no further! The ambience was lacking a little in the restaurant due to too bright lighting, but the food was exceptional - and really good value! The staff in reception and bar were just so friendly and helpful with recommending local bars and places to eat. The little departure gift was the icing on the cake! We will certainly return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Enrica Carbini | Web Marketing & Customercare, Hotel Management
Dear Lucy, we are glad to know that our goodye gift was appreciated and that you had a nice stay with us. Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope you'll come soon again in Cagliari. Best regards,