Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel in Cagliari

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: The spa area should not be so expensive for hotel guests.
Location: Easy drive to anything in Cagliari and walking distance to the old city if you don't mind a mile or so.
Very chic and modern hotel in Cagliari. Very accessible by car from the airport and parking is free. Friendly staff at the front desk and the bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Has everything and the staff is very friendly. Also parking is extremely convenient. I do recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Enrica Carbini | Web Marketing & Customercare, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward for your next stay with us. Kindest regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free upgrade

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely modern hotel, nice helpful staff. We got an upgrade which was very good, room was very spacious with additional extras.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for sharing your experience at T Hotel. We look forward to having you again as our guest and send our best regards. Enrica Carbini Web Marketing & Customercare
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GOOD VALUE FOR A CAPITAL CITY

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
GOOD CENTRE HOTEL
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well appointed and professionally run hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel,away from the main city but close to the old town.Staff very good,and the restaurant food was very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel for a one night stay.Staff very good.Good breakfast. Car parking good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out on a limb

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel really is a 25 minute walk from the town centre and in a heighbourhood that has little else to do or find places to eat. Hotel itself is fine as a big busines & tourism set up with friendly and helpful staff. It is not cheap and extras at the restaurant and bar add up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Top hotel in Cagliari

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The hotel has all major facilities ,but strange one of this size not to have a swimming pool All staff very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Enrica Carbini | Web marketing & Customercare, Hotel Management
Dear Rit, thank you for wiriting this review. We hope to have you soon again between our guests. Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lima, peru

Very nice hotel, fast check in and check out

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Great to have free parking right across the street, it's even underground, a rarest privilege in a city like Cagliari
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Enrica Carbini | Web marketing & Customercare, Hotel Management
Dear roberto on, your review is very welcome to us and we thank you for sharing your experience with other travellers. We look forward for your next stay in Cagliari.
5 out of 5
by tarl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels