Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oberbayern

Schöner Blick aufs Meer

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Direkt an der Bushaltestelle zur Innenstadt.
Cons: Frühstück ist zwar reichhaltig, vermissten nur ein richtiges Brot.
Location: Das Hotel ist in Strandnähe. Man kann endlos spazieren gehen: am Strand und auf der verkehrsberuhigten Straße.
Zimmer im 1. Stock mit Balkon und herrlichem Meerblick. Davor nur eine verkehrsberuhigte endlose Straße. Bei Radfahrer und Jogger am Abend sehr beliebt. Der Strand ist traumhaft. Das Wasser herrlich selbst im September warm. Leider gibt es in der Umgebung kaum ein richtiges Restaurant. Dafür zahlreiche Bars und Imbißbuden.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2016 by ferdinando, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Ich würde nur sagen, dass, nur weil das Frühstück reichlich ist, gibt es verschiedene Arten von Brot, jeden Tag von mir vorbereitet. Wenn Sie nur für ein paar Tage geblieben scheint es seltsam, dass er nicht das frische Brot gefunden hat. Vistra unsere Freundlichkeit und Verfügbarkeit, es war genug, dass Sie es benötigen und ich würde die Art und Qualität des Brotes, die meisten unbeliebt finden müssen. Da Geschmäcker von Host variieren, das ist zu hosten, warum jeden Tag die Brotsorte variiert, propio zu versuchen, die gastonimiche Kulturen zu treffen, die wir das Vergnügen, Hosting haben. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ferdinando
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Piacevole Bed & Breakfast sul lungomare del Poetto

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Piacevole Bed & Breakfast affacciato sul mare, lungo la nuova passeggiata della spiaggia del Poetto
4 out of 5
by Myriam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Paris

Très belle chambre au bord de la plage de Poetto

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une nuit et avons été très bien reçu. La chambre était très bien avec une petite terrasse et vu sur la mer. Le petit déjeuner et complet et copieux avec beaucoup de choix.
5 out of 5
by Fabrice from Belgique - Gembloux

Un séjour de rêve

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
nous avons passé un agréable séjour dans cette chambre en bord de mer. Les propriétaires sont hyper sympathiques et très attentionnés. Le petit déjeuner fut gigantesque et très bon, un vrai régal. Merci à Fernandino et Chicca pour leur accueil chaleureux. Si nous retournons dans la région d'office nous réserverons chez eux. Grazie mille per tutto, speriamo ritornare presto. Astrid et Fabrice
5 out of 5
by laurent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by rosemary from Jersey

Wind of Sand ,Poetta

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
The owners were great , very helpful and friendly We had free juices and water in the fridge , free snacks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plymouth, UK

Lovely B&B very close to the beach

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: The accommodation was spotless and had everything you could want, even complimentary drinks were also provided which is a lovely touch.
Location: Poetto Beach, The Devils' Saddle, Molentargius Nature Park (where you can find the Flamingoes), Cagliari town is a short bus ride away
The B&B is in the ideal spot, literally just a walk across the road and you are at the beach! Well placed for sightseeing too, you can walk the whole of poetto beach very easily as it is all flat, and being able to purchase a bus ticket to go further afield was no issue either. There are a selection of cafe's all along the beach front that serve a variety of fares, and a very good selection of drinks. The weather was also glorious for the middle of October, 24-28 degrees
4 out of 5
by Soren

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Som B&B er dette virkeligt god værdi, et rigtigt godt værtspar, super beliggenhed og gode forhold med en god morgenmad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut gelegen, sehr nette Gastgeber! Etwas hellhörig

Posted Sep 30, 2015
War richtig super! Und das Frühstück ist klasse! Wir können es wirklich jedem empfehlen! Der Bus zur Innenstadt ist nur 50 m entfernt und man fährt höchstens 20 min!