Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sassari

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Posto tranquillo proprietari gentili e professionale, consigliato
5 out of 5
by isa from paris

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
accueil très sympathique de Carlo dans son b and b havre de paix magnifique maison et jardin super petit déj mérite bien ses étoiles.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Erg afgelegen b and b.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Mooie rustige ligging als je daarvan houdt.
Cons: Verwarming.
Vriendelijke ontvangst en zeer behulpzame mensen. Spraken geen andere taal. In ons geval geen probleem omdat wij Italiaans spraken. Wel erg!!! koud ondanks de hout kachel in de algemene ruimte. In de slaapkamers waren de bedden vochtig en was het erg moeilijk warm te worden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super schön und sehr freundliche Gastgeber

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Das Haus wird mit viel Liebe zum Detail gepflegt. Sehr sauber. Obwohl die Gastgeber nur Italienisch sprechen waren sie sehr freundlich und bemüht, uns Restaurants und Ausflugsiele zu erklären. Top, Top, Top.
4 out of 5
by Serra from Bergues

Très bon accueil

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
Perdu dans la campagne Sarde cette chambre d'hôtes a l'avantage du calme. L'accueil et le service sont impécables. Le confort est moyen mais correspond au prix de la location. La porte d'entrée est très étroite et la nuit il vaut mieux la prendre dans le bon sens. Nous avons endommagé la voiture. Mais ce n'est pas ce que nous retiendrons. Ces personnes sont très sympathiques et méritent une visite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
bon B&B accueil agreable BOn petit dejeuner
5 out of 5
by Arnaud from Bruxelles

Accueil très chaleureux

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels
Accueil amical chez l'habitant. Vraiment une très bonne adresse pour passer quelques jours dans un cadre naturel.
4 out of 5
by lola from españa

amabilidad

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels
muy buena,solo una noche,pero los dueños amabilismos,el sitio muy bonito,cenamos en villanovaforru en la pizzeria que nos recomendo carlo y fue un acierto total.sin duda volveria.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Montreal, QC, Canada

Charming Bed & Breakfast

Posted May 22, 2013
Pros: They made us feel very welcomed and gave us good recommendations (what to visit, where to eat).
Cons: No internet access.
Location: It was a little hard to find (GPS not reliable in that area) but once we arrived, we were happy with the quiet location, beautiful hills, gardens...
Very friendly/welcoming hosts and charming Bed & Breakfast.