Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Dreadful ! Vermin & appalling customer service .

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Without a doubt worse place we have ever stayed . Mice and droppings throughout apartment - staff , when you could find them , disinterested, rude and dismissive . No attempt to clean apartment or apologise made by management - Angelique , the purported manager rude and incapable. A number of misrepresentations as to facilities that were not at the apartment. Area disappointing particularly the beach . Only good point is proximity of airport to make a quick escape. In short , don’t go there !
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice apart hotel well located

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Nice apart, convenient.
Cons: Was missing table set to eat in living room and dishwasher product. Info on where to eat around should be provided.
Location: Close to Nice airport and Cap 3000 and beaches.
Pleasant stay for a night before traveling. This hotel is well located close to Nice and to beach. Apart is very nice, well equipped, and having a very convenient and secured parking.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Great Apartments

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great apartments in good location. Clean and spacious rooms with nice balcony.Undercover car park and laundry facilities. Easy walk to restaurants. Overall a very enjoyable stay.
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by dave molinari from Italy

good value for price paid

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
the 5pm late checkin is a problem. dining room chairs were old and in need of replacement. needs better dishes and glasses for eating in. swimming pool was excellent. great location close to beach and shopping etc.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surrey, england

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Ebookers
It's a shame that the reception opening hours don't coincide with the check in times. We arrived at 9am and reception was manned and there were clearly empty rooms but we weren't allowed to check in until 4pm. Apart from that the facilities and apartment were really good and s great location
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from worcestershire, England

Good location and facilities

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: The closeness to town the beach and to bus and rail services. The pool was great.
Cons: The gates to the next property which provided a shorter and less busy walk to the sea, we're padlocked when we were there.
Location: Bus stop outside. Train station a short walk. Patisserie and grocery store nearby and the beach easily accessed.
This suited our visit really well. It was a good location and the room was bright and comfortable. Nice bathroom and kitchen area. I would have preferred a pool-view room as it was a busy main road but the double windows kept the noise down. It was only a short walk to the beach, rail station and shops and the airport bus stopped outside.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

By far the worst place I've been to, in Europe

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
The place is not a hotel, it is a timeshare type of place. Only includes internet for one device (it's been a long time I don't see this type of internet anywhere). The place is old and not well maintained (the doorknob was falling off). Charges outrageous prices for a lousy breakfast. The staff was nice, but the place is horrible. This place almost made me regret considering hotels.com ever again.
5 out of 5
by Wei

Big, clean and well equipped apt greatly located

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Apt of very good size and with great view, big balcony with table and chairs. The apt is well equipped but no washer/dryer inside of the apt. It's well located, just few min. of walk to the sea front and many restaurants. It's safe and gated. Have not tried the swimming pool and it looks clean, well maintained and of good size as well. The only negative point: only one roll of toilet paper is provided, have to ask reception which is often running out of stock in the morning, and closed early in the afternoon. So if you intend to spend whole day outside, it's better to buy some toilet papers yourself :)
5 out of 5
by craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels