Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nhra visit

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
great stay, absolutely no complaints
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this lovely review you have of our hotel. We are so glad to know that you had a great time with us and thank you so much for appreciating our efforts of providing you with clean and comfortable accommodations. We would love to have you back and we do hope to see you again soon. Thank you so much for your business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel so highly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
great location ti go to busch stadium
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and that the location was convenient for your trip to Busch Stadium. We look forward to seeing you again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your rating of our hotel. Your rating of our hotel is very important to us. We hope that everything turned out alright and we are looking forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morristown, TN

Perfect for visiting St. Louis

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was fabulously friendly and helpful! Room was very comfortable. Breakfast had a healthy variety. Located with easy access to St. Louis. Highly recommend this for family or anyone visiting St. Louis.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests, and to know that we have accomplished such goal gives us great joy. Thank you for your recommendation, and we certainly hope that we can be of service to you and your family again on your next trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Quick overnight stay.

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
This was just a quick overnight stay for a concert at the America's Center Convention Complex. Beds were comfortable, room was clean, and staff was friendly and efficient at 2am when we were checking in. Great free breakfast in the morning. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review you have of our hotel. We are so glad to know that you had a wonderful time with us and that you find great value in staying with us. We always aim to give you the best value for your money and we are so happy to know that our efforts are well received. We do hope to see you again soon and thank you so much for your business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly!
4 out of 5
by Cellastine from tulsa

6

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Cellastine, We are happy to see your enjoyed your stay and thank you for your high rating of our hotel.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Cynthia, We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us and gave us a 5 star rating
4 out of 5
by Vanessa from Milwaukee

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the review!