Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Practical if traveling by car.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Staff very friendly and helpful
Cons: Removing carpets and wider and thicker mattresses. No AC.
Location: Bu stop across the street to go to historic part of town.
Take the breakfast offered bu the hotel at 9 euros. Don't go to the bakery across the street. The service is terrible and they would not refund us the coffee even though the machine was broken.
4 out of 5
by Derek

A modern and clean hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
We had a reasonably priced, comfortable stay in an area which was easy to get to and would have also made a good base for sightseeing. Staff were very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Terence

Avoid public holidays

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't know it in advance but we booked to stay on a public holiday. Hotel restaurant was closed and we had to go to a nearby Campanile for an evening meal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical Kyriad

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
A typical Kyriad. Pretty good except that the mattresses were too hard and somewhat uncomfortable for sleeping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for overnight accomodation

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay overnight. As previous review states, breakfast cheaper at bakery opposite and adequate. Only 5 minutes drive from Cahors centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Restaurant excellent

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Restaurant
Receptionist helpful and energetic. One room was smoky but I was promptly given another which was fine. Pool is not far from road (sounds of traffic) but otherwise pleasant. Room as hoped, restaurant excellent. Room includes tea/coffee facilities.
2 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

I wish Expedia would get lost

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: The shower. And having tea making facilities
Cons: Stop,taking bookings from Expedia customers
Location: V convenient for travellers- not so good for tourists.
Booked through Expedia.... Never again! Constant badgering emails reminding me... Telling me I would soon be there.... One within a minute of check in.... One the day I left and several more since. If that's the respect they have for me as a citizen, they can go earn their commissions some place else. The hotel was fine.... Very reasonably priced for what it was.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable stay for 2 nights