Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Excellent apartment, right on the beach with views

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Very well equipped, clean and great location.
Well equipped apartment, right on the beach with views. Restaurants and shops very close for easy access. We had a great stay would highly recommend for families and couples.
4 out of 5
by Deb

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect setting!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Villa Paradisio

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Up to expectations as usual
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Wotif
We were really happy with this accommodation, so spacious, close to everything and especially right opposite the beach! The only negative about this place was that it didn't have an exhaust fan in the bathroom but other than that give it two thumbs up! They were very accommodating, we were able to check in a little earlier and check out bit later as well. The location is amazing!
5 out of 5
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Perfect location

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Wotif
The hotel is located perfectly at palm cove allowing 5 second access to the beach and all restaurants in walking distance. The drawbacks are that there is very little mobile service in the units themselves and unfortunately wireless is only available at the pool. This makes even a phone conversation a bit difficult. Forget sending an email. Bring your own wireless arrangement if needed. A fee for beach towels is also a bit rich given the cost of the stay. We have stayed at other accommodation on the same street and towels are supplied in the units. Other than this the apartments are lovely and comfortable. Although a bit noisy from those above with timber floors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Southern Downs QLD

Perfect in every way

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: the location, the size of the apartment, and the furnishing were all to our liking
Cons: the gardens need some renovation
Location: perfect tropical location
The location is post card tropical, the apartment has uninterrupted views of the water through the palms, the traffic is slow and light, the restaurants are all close by, and the apartment itself is large, well appointed and maintained. The staff were a delight to meet and provide for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good getaway place and well located

Posted Jan 10, 2016
if wifi was able to have been accessed from on the rooms then this would have been the ideal place to stay. I had some work and other real world commitments that we're going on inspite of my holiday attempts and so connectivity is vital these days. The connection at the pool was adequate but the location meant some work could not be done. Staff were great and loved the locale.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa

Nice hotel close beach

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Wotif
Too many steps to room no lift dirty kitchen could do with good housekeeping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Penrith

Palm Cove - The place to stay

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: the close proximity to everything
Cons: a/c in the main living area..
Location: Hartley Crocodile Farm was excellent. You cannot beat the "APRES Bar & Grill" for a great feed, cold beers and live music most nights..
the hotel is in a fantastic location and close to all amenities that you may require. We were in a ground floor 2 bedroom apartment and it was absolutely awesome..