Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Highlands NSW

Great position overlooking Trinity Beach

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Views and everything was provided
Location: Location being right on the beach was perfect and the area was quiet and safe.
We stayed in a room overlooking Trinity Beach, great views and apartment was within easy walking distance of nice beachfront cafes, restaurants, and hotel. Whole stay was pleasant and did not want for anything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

絶景を誇る”Luxury Apartment"

Posted Aug 20, 2016
まさにこんな家に住みたいという理想の部屋でした。 大きなテラスは全面開閉可能なガラス戸で仕切られており、部屋の中からはテラスの床面の先に海が見渡せるという素晴らしい抜け感を表現しています。ジャグジーの木戸を開けると寝室で、寝室ごしに海が見えます。 白タイル・白壁でたっぷりの開放感です。 朝食や夕食は大きなテラスで海を見ながらいただきました。外のレストランに行くよりも贅沢な空間です。 10日ほど滞在しましたが、また戻ってきたいです!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Short stay but beautiful room in great location.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, facilities and location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beach just across road, cafes and restaurants within easy walking distance
Arrived late in evening but no problems getting in to room. Front desk was very helpful in the morning. Superb view from room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Lovely accommodation. Great Location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Great location. Superb view from balcony. Parking available.
Cons: Apartment was clean but we felt overall it could perhaps do with a bit of a 'spring clean'. Fresher pillows, cushions etc would have been appreciated.
Location: We had a drive around and looked at some of the other northern beach locations. We felt Trinity Beach was the best!
Accomodation is in an excellent location. It has clean and well manicured grounds. Our apartment was quiet and private. The noise of the waves was very relaxing. The views from the balcony probably the best we've ever experienced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gold coast

Beautiful

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Wotif
Everything was perfect. Doreen was very helpful. The apartment was so lovely and had everything that a house would have that we needed. Can't wait to come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Wotif
Furniture outdated but the view is so unbelievable. Worth the stay and the managers are great!
5 out of 5
by Janet from Ipswich, Queensland

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful location. Our apartment was very spacious, including the balcony which provided fantastic views of the sea. The apartment was well equipped, clean and comfortable. The Managers, Jim and Doreen were most helpful with providing assistance with any queries we had. Overall a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

everything you could want in a holiday unit

Posted May 23, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Very comfortable, large rooms, lovely area
Location: There is a bar and restaurant right next door, short walk. A morning walk along the beach is a must.
The view over the ocean is breath taking from the enormous balcony. The unit is very clean and has every amenity you could want.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホテルにはない体験ができます!

Posted May 22, 2016
オーナーのジムとドリーンがとても親切で楽しい時間を過ごせました。部屋もとても綺麗で何不自由なかったです。特に洗濯機と乾燥機が完備されており、水着や汗をかいた服を洗うことができとても便利でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Beautiful apartments right next to the beach.

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Location and beautifully decorated apartment. The view from the patio was exquisite.
Cons: Nothing - it was perfect.
Absolutely amazing - beautiful hotel with incredible views right next to the beach. Absolutely wonderful staff - thanks Marie and Jim!