Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dorm rooms

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Noting was glad to leave
Cons: Everything night manager to be polite. Specialy when you call to inform the staff you are on a late flight.
The staff are rude. There was nothing saying it was dorm accomadation. Beds are unconftable. No parking. Would not recommend.toilet and bathroom was shared.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2016
The bed is really comfortable, the room was quite big and the pool area as well as the kitchen were reall, really clean and nice. The only problem we had was the wifi. It wasn't working well at all and sometimes we tried to get online for over an hour just to be able to answer maybe one message until the wifi stopped working again. That was really, really annoying.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Bed was so uncomfortable also not very clean.. but was great location and pool.... i guess you just get what you pay for...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

2.6kms from centre of life

Posted May 17, 2016
Cairns ok for a few days, GBR fab diving fabulous, sharks turtles and thousands species of fish. Went with pro dive very friendly and professional. Then on the road by camper van around Queensland. Beautiful rainforests and picturesque bush. Need another 3 months.🚐. Ps to go off sealed roads need 4wd. Shall return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Quite fine except for the pretty drunk things coming home after the clubs close. The hallways amplify the noise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

う〜〜ん。。。

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
無料Wi-Fiだけどもほとんど繋がらない。つかえない。部屋にゴキブリ出る。TVのリモコン電池ない。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Serenity
Cons: Stronger air conditioning
Location: Close enough to the city
Comfortable and relaxing experience....Thank you for having me, very comfortable and relaxing..............................................
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst hotel!

Posted Apr 2, 2016
The room smelt really bad! The bathrooms weren't cleaned up! When we arrived nobody was at the check in and in the late check in wasn't our key prepared! We missed also the email with infos for the late check in!
4 out of 5
by Thora from darwin

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The account unit was old...so a bit noisy it also want cold but did cool the room slightly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Very old needs a lot of work

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Nithing
Cons: Bathrooms and fridges need replacing desperately
Location: Good location close to foreshore and mariner
Very old needs upgraded badly. Not very clean. Staff were very nice