Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW

Perfectly located. Very helpful staff. Value

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We enjoyed our stay in a garden view room. It does have ocean views from the patio! The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable when we asked questions. The room was nice and clean. Smart modern mini kitchen. The best thing was the super central location - right above the best restaurants on the esplanade and opposite the lagoon. We didn't drive our hire car once! The worst thing was the mattress, I found it quite hard, but that's a personal preference. All up its a great value place to stay I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairns

Convenient hotel centrally located in the CBD.

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Location
The staff your caring and friendly. Room comfortable but could do with a revamp. Think by the works in progress this is currently happening.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane QLD

Great location.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Wotif
Fantastic location, close to everything, good sized rooms, good view. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Great location

Posted May 15, 2016 on Wotif
Great destination, lots to see and do, friendly people
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mildura

great central location

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: location
a very enjoyable holiday, great views of the esplanade and lagoon.
4 out of 5
by nobuko from 東京

こんなもんなんでしょうね

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
清潔感がありますが、 唯一、リビングのソファーに座ると虫に刺されました。 ダニかと思います。 また、低層階だと夜間ベランダにゴキブリが飛んで来ます。 次回は他のコンドミニアムにするつもりです。
3 out of 5
by Peter from Co.Durham

Pleasant stay.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. Felt hotel was dated but was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queensland

Brilliant location

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Everything . Access, location, comfort
Location: Shops, eateries, markets, supermarket. The Esplanade, Water Park, Water activities, coffee.
Fantastic location, close to everything we required. The Esplanade is straight across the road for a refreshing stroll, the shops are all within walking distance. There is ample parking at hotel, the staff were amazing and so eager to make our stay as comfortable as possible.
4 out of 5
by Claudio

Excellent location, clean, friendly staff

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
My friend and I chose this hotel because of the price, the location and the quick access to Cairns attractions. Besides that, we got a well sized clean room and a very friendly reception. Can tell much about the hotel amenities because we spent most of the time doing stuff outdoors. Great place for a quick getaway.