Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

値段相応のホテル

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: ベランダがあるところ
Cons: エレベーターをつけて欲しい 排水口のニオイ対策をして欲しい
Location: 中心街からは離れているので、徒歩ではきついです
中心街からは少し距離があるため、タクシーを利用したほうが賢明です。 バスルームが排水のニオイでくさかったことと、エレベーターがないことが困りました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Maintenance required

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms need attention.
Location: 10 minute walk to beach and town centre. Good restaurant near hospital "Bay Leaf" Balinese restaurant.
Good location over the road from East Coast car rental. Room requires upgrade or ongoing maintenance. Pool nice and staff friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
The room was comfortable and of sufficient size to spread out a bit. Facilities were good and the staff were helpful and friendly. The hotel is close enough to the city for the walk not to be onerous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Other loud inconsiderate guests put a dampener on my final night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
very clean room; helpful staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Coast

Shabby & not clean

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Lastminute
We stayed here for two nights with our two children recently. Was terrible, overwhelmed with the smell of vomit upon opening the door, the bathroom ceiling mouldy, bits off taps & drawer handles missing, vanity falling apart, layers of dust on curtains, fridge disgusting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Comfortable bed/room. close to shops & beach

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Wotif
Comfortable bed/ clean. No shower caps and hair conditioner. Noisy air conditioner and no blanket on bed.
4 out of 5
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dion from Townsville

Good location close to airport!!!!

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location, a short drive to airport and close to eateries. Great price for an overnight stay, kids enjoyed the pool and the wifi.