Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Will stay there again.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Friendly service.
Cons: Shower chair.
Location: Shops nearby. Just a short walk. Parking good. only one step into unit from car.
Close to football stadium and convenient to shopping centre.
3 out of 5
by karen from tablelands

Good price for product

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
overnight stay. good value, but no outside seating. the air-con was in Fahrenheit too so just set it to cold and turned it off later
4 out of 5
by SHARON from Atherton Tablelands

Everything we needed

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
This was close to where we were competing had everything we needed to be self sufficient thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great price for a great place

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Staff were very helpful
Cons: Nil
Location: While it might not be in the CBD its very accessible to shops within walking distance.
Helpful and friendly staff. Comfortable room, great price, free parking, close to shops. Would stay again. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from townsville

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Lastminute
........................................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Comfortable large rooms

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Lastminute
Large room with pool view. All the usual basics like tea & coffee making facilities, fridge, hanging space, ironing facilities. Good size bathroom, hot water barely warm, but ok for cairns location. Bathroom window a bit low for tall people. Get a full view of anyone showering with window open when in the carpark. Good location a short drive from city centre (10-15min). No road noise noticeable considering hotel is beside highway. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by Kiran from Hyderabad

excellent stay

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Stay with family of 14 members was pleasant. The owners / caretakers of the property were helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

nice hotel on the outskirts of city

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: large room nice pool and garden
Cons: wi-fi didnot work
Location: out of town but still good for price we paid would be good for 1 night if driving south
stayed 3 night just used motel to sleep in clean big room had problems with wi-fi eg never worked close to shops and pubs need a car if you stay here
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's in the middle of no where the owners rude

Posted Sep 2, 2015
We didn't get the room we paid for with a kitchen we had to pay extra $210 and then the kitchen didn't work it was the worst hotel I have ever stayed. At 6.00am they start their renovations and drilling impossible to sleep and relax. Not even in third world country were they so rude their was no need. I noticed other guests would only stay overnight and then leave in the morning. We should of done the same but I didn't have the funds as I had already Paid there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Qld

Good price and clode to what i needed.

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Wotif
I have had a bad experience recently elsewhere but was quite happy with the quality and price. No hidden surprises thankfully.